Fairfax Media Network

Robertson Rainfall Reports

January 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Sun 01/01/2017 2.6 24
Mon 02/01/2017 0.8 24
Tue 03/01/2017 4.4 24
Wed 04/01/2017 3.2 24
Thu 05/01/2017 1.4 24
Fri 06/01/2017 3.6 24
Sat 07/01/2017 4.6 24
Sun 08/01/2017 0.0 24
Mon 09/01/2017 0.0 24
Tue 10/01/2017 8.6 24
Wed 11/01/2017 0.0 24
Thu 12/01/2017 1.0 24
Fri 13/01/2017 2.6 24
Sat 14/01/2017 0.0 24
Sun 15/01/2017 0.0 24
Mon 16/01/2017 1.0 24
Tue 17/01/2017 0.0 24
Wed 18/01/2017 0.0 24
Thu 19/01/2017 2.4 24
 
January 2017 Total 36.2 12 day(s)
 
Jan-Jan 2017 Total 36.2 12 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

ROBERTSON (THE PIE SHOP)
Illawarra, New South Wales/ACT
34.5858°S 150.6264°E 735m AMSL
Commenced 1985
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

South reeling as severe weather spreads east

11:02 EDT

Severe weather will spread over parts of eastern Australia today after a wild night in the nation's south.

SA weather: Thousands without power after wild storms cross state

10:40 EDT

About 30,000 properties are without power in South Australia, with Adelaide being the hardest hit, after a storm front crossed the state last night.

Tasmania weather: Severe winds, rain hit state's north-east, threat of flash flooding

10:35 EDT

Tasmania's north-east is experiencing significant rainfall as a low pressure system crosses the top of the state.