you are not logged in | login or join us

Robertson Rainfall Reports

April 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/04/2014 - -
Wed 02/04/2014 - -
Thu 03/04/2014 0.0 24
Fri 04/04/2014 13.8 24
Sat 05/04/2014 1.0 24
Sun 06/04/2014 1.6 24
Mon 07/04/2014 7.4 24
Tue 08/04/2014 5.8 24
Wed 09/04/2014 0.0 24
Thu 10/04/2014 0.8 24
Fri 11/04/2014 7.4 24
 
April 2014 Total 37.8 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2014 Total 558.0 54 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

ROBERTSON (THE PIE SHOP)
Illawarra, New South Wales/ACT
34.5858°S 150.6264°E 735m AMSL
Commenced 1985

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Coober Pedy kitchen keeps roos dry during flood

ABC image 15:10 EST A local council in South Australia's far north has requested disaster relief funding from the State Government after flash flooding earlier this month.

Help with Weatherzone