you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Lake Macquarie Daily Summaries

April 2014
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/04/2014 13.2 - 26.1 - 0.2  
Wed 02/04/2014 13.6 - 27.4 - 0.0  
Thu 03/04/2014 15.2 - 27.5 - 0.2  
Fri 04/04/2014 19.5 - 22.9 - 2.4  
Sat 05/04/2014 19.4 - 25.0 - 5.6  
Sun 06/04/2014 18.6 - 21.6 - 0.0  
Mon 07/04/2014 13.9 - 22.7 - 16.0  
Tue 08/04/2014 14.9 - 24.4 - 0.2  
Wed 09/04/2014 12.6 - 24.4 - 0.2  
Thu 10/04/2014 13.6 - 23.1 - 0.0  
Fri 11/04/2014 17.6 - 28.4 - 6.4  
Sat 12/04/2014 18.1 - 22.7 - 0.0  
Sun 13/04/2014 16.5 - 22.6 - 0.0  
Mon 14/04/2014 13.2 - 20.5 - 0.0  
Tue 15/04/2014 12.2 - 20.7 - 6.4  
Wed 16/04/2014 15.1 - 23 - 5.8  
 
April 2014 Average 15.4   23.9      
 
April 2014 Total         43.4 10 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2014 Total         511.0 51 day(s)
Jan-Apr 2009-2009 Average Total         19.4 5.0 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

COORANBONG (LAKE MACQUARIE AWS)
Hunter, New South Wales/ACT
33.0887°S 151.4636°E 6m AMSL
Commenced 2008

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Ingham recovers from flood and mud

ABC image 17:54 EST It's the possible double whammy of flood damage and the mysterious disease, yellow canopy syndrome, that are really worrying cane growers in North Queensland.

Help with Weatherzone