you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Lake Macquarie Daily Summaries

July 2014
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/07/2014 2.0 - 18.1 - 0.0  
Wed 02/07/2014 0.7 - 19.3 - 0.0  
Thu 03/07/2014 0.3 - 18.2 - 0.2  
Fri 04/07/2014 0.0 - 21.2 - 0.0  
Sat 05/07/2014 1.0 - 18.7 - 0.2  
Sun 06/07/2014 2.5 - 17.3 - 0.0  
Mon 07/07/2014 7.4 - 18.5 - 0.0  
Tue 08/07/2014 1.6 - 18.1 - 0.0  
Wed 09/07/2014 -1.5 - 21.4 - 0.0  
Thu 10/07/2014 4.1 - 16.4 - 0.0  
Fri 11/07/2014 8.9 - 18.6 - 0.0  
Sat 12/07/2014 1.4 - 18.3 - 0.0  
Sun 13/07/2014 6.0 - 16.2 - 0.0  
Mon 14/07/2014 2.2 - 17.4 - 0.6  
Tue 15/07/2014 7.9 - 16.3 - 0.2  
Wed 16/07/2014 9.5 - 19.4 - 0.6  
Thu 17/07/2014 4.2 - 18.9 - 0.0  
Fri 18/07/2014 1.0 - 16.6 - 0.0  
Sat 19/07/2014 9.3 - 16.4 - 0.0  
Sun 20/07/2014 10.7 - 16.2 - 0.2  
Mon 21/07/2014 6.6 - 17.8 - 0.0  
Tue 22/07/2014 4.6 - 18.1 - 0.2  
Wed 23/07/2014 1.9 - 18.8 - 0.0  
Thu 24/07/2014 2.9 - 17.0 - 0.2  
Fri 25/07/2014 3.6 - 20 - 0.0  
Sat 26/07/2014 8 - - - 5  
 
July 2014 Average 4.1   18.1      
 
July 2014 Total         7.4 9 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2014 Total         663.8 96 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

COORANBONG (LAKE MACQUARIE AWS)
Hunter, New South Wales/ACT
33.0887°S 151.4636°E 6m AMSL
Commenced 2008

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Northern NSW treated to a light show and widespread rain

12:37 EST A deep low pressure trough created a light show for residents and visitors alike about northern parts of New South Wales, with some areas picking up daily rain not seen since April.

Help with Weatherzone