Mount Narryer Daily Summaries

April 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Fri 05/04/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 06/04/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 07/04/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 08/04/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 09/04/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 10/04/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Thu 11/04/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 12/04/2019 - - - - 3.0  
Sat 13/04/2019 - - - - 5.1  
Sun 14/04/2019 - - - - 74.0  
Mon 15/04/2019 - - - - 28.0  
 
April 2019 Average -   -      
 
April 2019 Total         110.1 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2019 Total         110.1 4 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MOUNT NARRYER
Gascoyne, Western Australia
26.5903°S 115.9267°E 300m AMSL
Commenced 1900
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Hobart news: Man charged over Jarrod Turner killing, fabulous fagus is here

10:51 EST

This is the Tasmania Now daily blog, bringing you updates from across the island state and beyond.

Shipwrecked at Brewarrina: Drought reveals historic Wandering Jew paddle steamer

07:53 EST

Extreme drought conditions have all but dried up the Barwon River at Brewarrina in western New South Wales, and now the unprecedented dry has exposed an extraordinary piece of maritime history.

Changeable Easter Weather for Melbourne

04:42 EST

From 30 degree days to sub 10 degree mornings, it’s been a mixed bag of weather for Melbourne this Easter.