Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Willina Rainfall Reports

January 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Sun 01/01/2017 0.0 24
Mon 02/01/2017 43.0 24
Tue 03/01/2017 3.0 24
Wed 04/01/2017 1.0 24
Thu 05/01/2017 2.0 24
Fri 06/01/2017 1.0 24
Sat 07/01/2017 2.0 24
Sun 08/01/2017 1.0 24
Mon 09/01/2017 0.0 24
Tue 10/01/2017 0.0 24
Wed 11/01/2017 0.0 24
Thu 12/01/2017 0.0 24
Fri 13/01/2017 0.0 24
Sat 14/01/2017 0.0 24
Sun 15/01/2017 8.0 24
Mon 16/01/2017 1.0 24
Tue 17/01/2017 0.0 24
Wed 18/01/2017 0.0 24
Thu 19/01/2017 1.0 24
 
January 2017 Total 63.0 10 day(s)
 
Jan-Jan 2017 Total 63.0 10 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

WILLINA
Mid North Coast, New South Wales/ACT
32.1609°S 152.2626°E 0m AMSL
Commenced 2003
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

WA's South West a 'canary in the coalmine' for climate change

14:40 EDT

After 200 years of changing the landscape of the world's most distinctive continent we are only just beginning to understand how European settlers and their successors have vitally affected its ecology, its diversity and its climate.

SA weather: Thousands without power after wild storms cross state

12:52 EDT

Thousands of properties are without power in South Australia, with Adelaide being the hardest hit, after a storm front crossed the state last night.

South reeling as severe weather spreads east

12:03 EDT

Severe weather will spread over parts of eastern Australia today after a wild night in the nation's south.