you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Mount George Rainfall Reports

November 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Sat 01/11/2014 0.0 24
Sun 02/11/2014 0.0 24
Mon 03/11/2014 0.0 24
Tue 04/11/2014 0.0 24
Wed 05/11/2014 0.0 24
Thu 06/11/2014 62.0 24
Fri 07/11/2014 0.5 24
Sat 08/11/2014 0.0 24
Sun 09/11/2014 0.0 24
Mon 10/11/2014 0.0 24
Tue 11/11/2014 0.0 24
Wed 12/11/2014 0.0 24
Thu 13/11/2014 0.0 24
Fri 14/11/2014 0.0 24
Sat 15/11/2014 0.0 24
Sun 16/11/2014 0.5 24
Mon 17/11/2014 0.0 24
Tue 18/11/2014 0.0 24
Wed 19/11/2014 0.0 24
Thu 20/11/2014 0.0 24
Fri 21/11/2014 0.0 24
Sat 22/11/2014 0.0 24
Sun 23/11/2014 0.0 24
 
November 2014 Total 63.0 3 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2014 Total 726.0 107 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MOUNT GEORGE (MANNING RIVER)
Mid North Coast, New South Wales/ACT
31.8833°S 152.1500°E 15m AMSL
Commenced 1929

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Short Sunday drive to escape record heat in NSW

11:10 EDT On Sunday, record November heat scorched inland New South Wales while much of the coast was as much as 20 degrees cooler, in some places this was only an hour's drive away.

Help with Weatherzone