Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Krambach Rainfall Reports

March 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Wed 01/03/2017 38.0 24
Thu 02/03/2017 2.0 24
Fri 03/03/2017 1.0 24
Sat 04/03/2017 9.0 24
Sun 05/03/2017 12.0 24
Mon 06/03/2017 9.0 24
Tue 07/03/2017 1.0 24
Wed 08/03/2017 1.0 24
Thu 09/03/2017 1.0 24
Fri 10/03/2017 0.0 24
Sat 11/03/2017 0.0 24
Sun 12/03/2017 0.0 24
Mon 13/03/2017 0.0 24
Tue 14/03/2017 0.0 24
Wed 15/03/2017 24.0 24
Thu 16/03/2017 110.0 24
Fri 17/03/2017 1.0 24
Sat 18/03/2017 34.0 24
Sun 19/03/2017 50.0 24
Mon 20/03/2017 1.0 24
Tue 21/03/2017 0.0 24
Wed 22/03/2017 2.0 24
Thu 23/03/2017 13.0 24
Fri 24/03/2017 10.0 24
 
March 2017 Total 319.0 18 day(s)
 
Jan-Mar 2017 Total 470.0 43 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

KRAMBACH (TIPPERARY)
Mid North Coast, New South Wales/ACT
32.0641°S 152.1243°E 180m AMSL
Commenced 1970
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Category three cyclone possible for north Queensland as tropical low strengthens: BOM

20:41 EDT

A tropical low brewing 600 kilometres north-east of the Queensland coast could make landfall somewhere between Cairns and Townsville early next week as a category three cyclone or higher, the Bureau of Meteorology (BOM) says.

Cyclone brewing in north Queensland prompting new residents to prepare early

16:26 EDT

Cyclone preparation comes second nature to many north Queenslanders.

Sydney's sodden March

14:34 EDT

Sydney is having its wettest March in 33 years after yet another showery night.