you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Bungwahl Rainfall Reports

November 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Sat 01/11/2014 0.0 24
Sun 02/11/2014 1.0 24
Mon 03/11/2014 0.0 24
Tue 04/11/2014 0.0 24
Wed 05/11/2014 0.0 24
Thu 06/11/2014 11.0 24
Fri 07/11/2014 0.0 24
Sat 08/11/2014 0.0 24
Sun 09/11/2014 0.0 24
Mon 10/11/2014 0.0 24
Tue 11/11/2014 0.0 24
Wed 12/11/2014 0.0 24
Thu 13/11/2014 0.0 24
Fri 14/11/2014 0.0 24
Sat 15/11/2014 0.0 24
Sun 16/11/2014 0.0 24
Mon 17/11/2014 0.0 24
Tue 18/11/2014 0.0 24
Wed 19/11/2014 0.0 24
Thu 20/11/2014 0.0 24
 
November 2014 Total 12.0 2 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2014 Total 827.0 108 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BUNGWAHL
Mid North Coast, New South Wales/ACT
32.3750°S 152.3808°E 0m AMSL
Commenced 2002

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Several new areas of Tasmania named as having an above average bushfire risk this season

ABC image 21:29 EDT The Bushfire and Natural Hazards Cooperative Research Centre has re-examined its seasonal bushfire outlook for Tasmania and has added several new areas of the state as above average for bushfire potential this season.

Help with Weatherzone