Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Glenreagh Rainfall Reports

September 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Fri 01/09/2017 0.0 24
Sat 02/09/2017 0.0 24
Sun 03/09/2017 0.0 24
Mon 04/09/2017 0.0 24
Tue 05/09/2017 0.0 24
Wed 06/09/2017 0.0 24
Thu 07/09/2017 0.0 24
Fri 08/09/2017 0.0 24
Sat 09/09/2017 0.0 24
Sun 10/09/2017 0.0 24
Mon 11/09/2017 0.0 24
Tue 12/09/2017 0.0 24
Wed 13/09/2017 0.0 24
Thu 14/09/2017 0.0 24
Fri 15/09/2017 0.2 24
Sat 16/09/2017 0.0 24
Sun 17/09/2017 0.0 24
Mon 18/09/2017 0.0 24
Tue 19/09/2017 0.0 24
Wed 20/09/2017 0.0 24
Thu 21/09/2017 0.0 24
Fri 22/09/2017 0.0 24
Sat 23/09/2017 0.0 24
Sun 24/09/2017 0.0 24
Mon 25/09/2017 0.0 24
 
September 2017 Total 0.2 1 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2017 Total 243.4 42 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

GLENREAGH (CORAMBA STREET)
Mid North Coast, New South Wales/ACT
30.0481°S 152.9773°E 67m AMSL
Commenced 2001
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Victorian fires: Homes, school holidaymakers come under threat from east coast bushfires

13:45 EST

Bushfires in Victoria's east are threatening properties, and campers heading to Cape Conran, Cabbage Tree Creek and Marlo, east of Lakes Entrance, are being urged to relocate away from the fire area.

Red Cross uses pillowcases to help prepare migrant families for Australia's natural disasters

12:21 EST

Storms can be scary for many of us, but when you are new to Australia and English is not your first language, it can be extra terrifying.

September rain favouring WA

12:18 EST

While the majority of Australia has received less than 20 per cent of their average September rainfall so far this month, a large area of Western Australia is bucking this trend.