you are not logged in | login or join us

Uki Rainfall Reports

January 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Thu 01/01/2015 64.0 24
Fri 02/01/2015 0.0 24
Sat 03/01/2015 0.0 24
Sun 04/01/2015 8.0 24
Mon 05/01/2015 1.0 24
Tue 06/01/2015 11.0 24
Wed 07/01/2015 0.0 24
Thu 08/01/2015 4.0 24
Fri 09/01/2015 1.0 24
Sat 10/01/2015 3.0 24
Sun 11/01/2015 2.0 24
Mon 12/01/2015 20.0 24
Tue 13/01/2015 4.0 24
Wed 14/01/2015 12.0 24
Thu 15/01/2015 0.0 24
Fri 16/01/2015 0.0 24
Sat 17/01/2015 0.0 24
Sun 18/01/2015 0.0 24
Mon 19/01/2015 0.0 24
Tue 20/01/2015 14.0 24
Wed 21/01/2015 0.0 24
Thu 22/01/2015 24.0 24
Fri 23/01/2015 109.0 24
Sat 24/01/2015 33.0 24
Sun 25/01/2015 1.0 24
Mon 26/01/2015 24.0 24
Tue 27/01/2015 2.0 24
 
January 2015 Total 337.0 18 day(s)
 
Jan-Jan 2015 Total 337.0 18 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

UKI (TWEED RIVER)
Northern Rivers, New South Wales/ACT
28.4147°S 153.3339°E 30m AMSL
Commenced 1951

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone