you are not logged in | login or join us

Tweed Heads Rainfall Reports

January 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Thu 01/01/2015 26.4 24
Fri 02/01/2015 0.0 -
Sat 03/01/2015 2.0 24
Sun 04/01/2015 0.0 -
Mon 05/01/2015 0.0 -
Tue 06/01/2015 12.6 24
Wed 07/01/2015 10.8 24
Thu 08/01/2015 13.2 24
Fri 09/01/2015 2.8 24
Sat 10/01/2015 3.0 24
Sun 11/01/2015 0.4 24
Mon 12/01/2015 62.4 24
Tue 13/01/2015 8.6 24
Wed 14/01/2015 0.0 -
Thu 15/01/2015 0.0 -
Fri 16/01/2015 0.0 -
Sat 17/01/2015 0.0 -
Sun 18/01/2015 0.0 -
Mon 19/01/2015 0.0 -
Tue 20/01/2015 76.4 24
Wed 21/01/2015 1.4 24
Thu 22/01/2015 2.2 24
Fri 23/01/2015 73.4 24
Sat 24/01/2015 139.4 24
 
January 2015 Total 435.0 15 day(s)
 
Jan-Jan 2015 Total 435.0 15 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

TWEED HEADS GOLF CLUB
Northern Rivers, New South Wales/ACT
28.2025°S 153.5502°E 5m AMSL
Commenced 1886

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone