you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Baryulgil Rainfall Reports

September 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Mon 01/09/2014 - -
Tue 02/09/2014 - -
Wed 03/09/2014 - -
Thu 04/09/2014 - -
Fri 05/09/2014 - -
Sat 06/09/2014 - -
Sun 07/09/2014 - -
Mon 08/09/2014 1.0 24
Tue 09/09/2014 6.6 24
Wed 10/09/2014 - -
Thu 11/09/2014 - -
Fri 12/09/2014 - -
Sat 13/09/2014 0.4 24
Sun 14/09/2014 12.2 24
 
September 2014 Total 20.2 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2014 Total 604.4 77 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BARYULGIL (CLARENCE RIVER)
Northern Tablelands, New South Wales/ACT
29.1967°S 152.5950°E 0m AMSL
Commenced 1948

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

The wet is set for New South Wales

14:29 EST The wet is set for New South Wales There is a saying 'that all good must come to an end', this also applies to the sunny weather that NSW has experienced over the past few days.

Help with Weatherzone