you are not logged in | login or join us

Tenterfield Rainfall Reports

April 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Wed 01/04/2015 0.8 24
Thu 02/04/2015 0.0 24
Fri 03/04/2015 0.2 24
Sat 04/04/2015 17.6 24
Sun 05/04/2015 26.2 24
Mon 06/04/2015 0.2 24
Tue 07/04/2015 14.4 24
Wed 08/04/2015 0.2 24
Thu 09/04/2015 0.0 24
Fri 10/04/2015 0.0 24
Sat 11/04/2015 0.0 24
Sun 12/04/2015 0.0 24
Mon 13/04/2015 0.0 24
Tue 14/04/2015 0.0 24
Wed 15/04/2015 0.0 24
Thu 16/04/2015 0.0 24
Fri 17/04/2015 0.0 24
Sat 18/04/2015 0.0 24
Sun 19/04/2015 2.8 24
Mon 20/04/2015 17.6 24
Tue 21/04/2015 0.0 24
Wed 22/04/2015 0.0 24
Thu 23/04/2015 0.0 24
Fri 24/04/2015 0.0 24
Sat 25/04/2015 0.0 24
Sun 26/04/2015 0.0 24
Mon 27/04/2015 0.0 24
Tue 28/04/2015 0.0 24
 
April 2015 Total 80.0 9 day(s)
April 1871-2014 Average Total 47.1 7.1 day(s)
April 1871-2014 Wettest Total 352.4 1988
April 1871-2014 Wettest 24hr Total 110.6 1st 1988
April 1871-2014 Driest Total 0.0 1878
 
Jan-Apr 2015 Total 271.3 52 day(s)
Jan-Apr 1871-2014 Average Total 338.0 37.1 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

TENTERFIELD (FEDERATION PARK)
Northern Tablelands, New South Wales/ACT
29.0479°S 152.0172°E 838m AMSL
Commenced 1870

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Rain to soak NSW, even already flooded areas

15:50 EST Rain is about to develop on the northern and central coast of New South Wales then become heavy and spread inland, bringing the biggest falls in months to some areas.

Help with Weatherzone