Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Legendre Island Rainfall Reports

September 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Thu 01/09/2016 - -
Fri 02/09/2016 - -
Sat 03/09/2016 - -
Sun 04/09/2016 - -
Mon 05/09/2016 - -
Tue 06/09/2016 - -
Wed 07/09/2016 - -
Thu 08/09/2016 - -
Fri 09/09/2016 - -
Sat 10/09/2016 - -
Sun 11/09/2016 - -
Mon 12/09/2016 - -
Tue 13/09/2016 - -
Wed 14/09/2016 - -
Thu 15/09/2016 - -
Fri 16/09/2016 - -
Sat 17/09/2016 - -
Sun 18/09/2016 - -
Mon 19/09/2016 - -
Tue 20/09/2016 - -
Wed 21/09/2016 - -
Thu 22/09/2016 - -
Fri 23/09/2016 - -
Sat 24/09/2016 - -
Sun 25/09/2016 - -
Mon 26/09/2016 - -
Tue 27/09/2016 - -
Wed 28/09/2016 - -
Thu 29/09/2016 - -
Fri 30/09/2016 - -
 
September 2016 Total - 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2016 Total - 0 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

LEGENDRE ISLAND
Pilbara, Western Australia
20.3583°S 116.8431°E 29m AMSL
Commenced 1992
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

SA weather: SES issues emergency warning for Gawler as floodwaters rise

19:20 EST

The town of Gawler and surrounding districts north of Adelaide are bracing for significant flooding, with the Army called in to help residents fill sandbags at Two Wells.

SA weather: Power outages continue for thousands after more than two days in dark

19:17 EST

Power may not be restored to Eyre Peninsula homes until the early hours of the morning after twin tornadoes and wild weather caused significant damage to transmission towers in South Australia.

NSW severe weather warning issued, damaging winds set to lash state's north

19:17 EST

Parts of New South Wales have been warned to prepare for wild weather this evening as a low-pressure system from Tasmania gets set to batter northern parts of the state.