Fairfax Media Network

Legendre Island Daily Summaries

July 2015
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Wed 01/07/2015 17.0 - 25.8 - -  
Thu 02/07/2015 16.9 - 26.6 - -  
Fri 03/07/2015 18.6 - 27.1 - -  
Sat 04/07/2015 18.0 - 26.2 - -  
Sun 05/07/2015 17.1 - 25.2 - -  
Mon 06/07/2015 16.9 - 25.6 - -  
Tue 07/07/2015 16.7 - 25.8 - -  
Wed 08/07/2015 17.0 - 26.5 - -  
Thu 09/07/2015 17.2 - 24.4 - -  
Fri 10/07/2015 18.5 - 24.1 - -  
Sat 11/07/2015 18.6 - 21.8 - -  
Sun 12/07/2015 19.4 - 23.9 - -  
Mon 13/07/2015 19.3 - 23.6 - -  
Tue 14/07/2015 20.4 - 23.5 - -  
Wed 15/07/2015 19.6 - 23.4 - -  
Thu 16/07/2015 18.9 - 23.3 - -  
Fri 17/07/2015 17.9 - 23.0 - -  
Sat 18/07/2015 16.5 - 23.2 - -  
Sun 19/07/2015 17.3 - 22.3 - -  
Mon 20/07/2015 16.7 - 24.7 - -  
Tue 21/07/2015 20.6 - 26.7 - -  
Wed 22/07/2015 22.5 - 24.4 - -  
Thu 23/07/2015 20.2 - 27.1 - -  
Fri 24/07/2015 20.0 - 24.1 - -  
Sat 25/07/2015 19.9 - 24.5 - -  
Sun 26/07/2015 17.9 - 23.7 - -  
Mon 27/07/2015 18.5 - 23.9 - -  
Tue 28/07/2015 18.8 - 25 - -  
Wed 29/07/2015 18 - - - -  
 
July 2015 Average 18.4   24.6      
 
July 2015 Total         - 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2015 Total         - 0 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

LEGENDRE ISLAND
Pilbara, Western Australia
20.3583°S 116.8431°E 29m AMSL
Commenced 1992
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Significant winter drink for southwest WA

13:50 EST

Rain in southwestern parts of Western Australia has provided some places with the best drink in over a year, but more is yet to come.

Grantham floods inquiry: Former quarry owner Denis Wagner gives evidence

13:23 EST

The owner of a quarry which allegedly contributed to the 2011 Grantham flood says he is unsure if embankments were built before or after he bought the company, an inquiry hears.

Tropical cyclone could form near Solomon Islands this week but poses no threat to Queensland, BoM says

09:38 EST

Queensland forecasters monitoring a low near the Solomon Islands that could become a tropical cyclone later this week say it is unlikely to threaten the state.