Fairfax Media Network

Legendre Island Daily Summaries

February 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Mon 01/02/2016 24.5 - 30.8 - -  
Tue 02/02/2016 24.3 - 30.2 - -  
Wed 03/02/2016 24.7 - 31.7 - -  
Thu 04/02/2016 25.4 - 32.3 - -  
Fri 05/02/2016 26.1 - 32.3 - -  
Sat 06/02/2016 26.3 - 32.2 - -  
Sun 07/02/2016 26.1 - 32.8 - -  
Mon 08/02/2016 26.5 - 35.4 - -  
Tue 09/02/2016 27.2 - 35.7 - -  
Wed 10/02/2016 27.1 - 36.5 - -  
Thu 11/02/2016 27.4 - 40.1 - -  
Fri 12/02/2016 28.0 - 39.8 - -  
Sat 13/02/2016 27.3 - 33.2 - -  
Sun 14/02/2016 26.7 - 33 - -  
 
February 2016 Average 26.3   34.0      
 
February 2016 Total         - 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2016 Total         - 0 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

LEGENDRE ISLAND
Pilbara, Western Australia
20.3583°S 116.8431°E 29m AMSL
Commenced 1992
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Farmers helping farmers: grain grower donates road train load of hay to western Queensland graziers

10:57 EDT

Three years of drought has hit western Queensland hard, but acts of kindness and generosity have provided relief in the midst of hard times.

Dry conditions set to keep water allocations low over next year in southern NSW

08:38 EDT

Irrigators using water to grow food and fibre in southern New South Wales look set to start the 2016-17 water year with no or very small water allocations due to ongoing dry conditions.

Another bout of heat for Perth

16:16 EDT

Another bout of heat for Perth Perth has finally cooled down to about average summer levels over the last few days, and is on track to heat up to a balmy 32 degrees today.