Fairfax Media Network

Legendre Island Daily Summaries

June 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Wed 01/06/2016 22.3 - 28.7 - -  
Thu 02/06/2016 23.1 - 29.7 - -  
Fri 03/06/2016 22.8 - 29.9 - -  
Sat 04/06/2016 25.2 - 28.1 - -  
Sun 05/06/2016 23.9 - 28.1 - -  
Mon 06/06/2016 24.4 - 30.0 - -  
Tue 07/06/2016 20.3 - 23.7 - -  
Wed 08/06/2016 15.0 - 22.3 - -  
Thu 09/06/2016 17.4 - 22.0 - -  
Fri 10/06/2016 18.4 - 23.5 - -  
Sat 11/06/2016 19.4 - 24.7 - -  
Sun 12/06/2016 20.1 - 25.3 - -  
Mon 13/06/2016 20.6 - 25.3 - -  
Tue 14/06/2016 20.1 - 26.3 - -  
Wed 15/06/2016 20.1 - 27.3 - -  
Thu 16/06/2016 22.3 - 27.6 - -  
Fri 17/06/2016 20.6 - 28.0 - -  
Sat 18/06/2016 18.4 - 26.2 - -  
Sun 19/06/2016 21.8 - 25.6 - -  
Mon 20/06/2016 20.5 - 27.2 - -  
Tue 21/06/2016 24.0 - 28.0 - -  
Wed 22/06/2016 24.9 - 27.6 - -  
Thu 23/06/2016 20.0 - 24.5 - -  
Fri 24/06/2016 20.2 - 23 - -  
 
June 2016 Average 21.1   26.4      
 
June 2016 Total         - 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2016 Total         - 0 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

LEGENDRE ISLAND
Pilbara, Western Australia
20.3583°S 116.8431°E 29m AMSL
Commenced 1992
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Icy weather in NSW to ease; gale force winds leave Queensland homes without power

07:43 EST

The Bureau of Meteorology (BoM) says icy and windy weather affecting parts of the NSW central-west and Blue Mountains will ease today after southeast Queensland was lashed last by gale force winds overnight.

Snowfalls, heavy rain recorded across New South Wales, Victoria, Tasmania

00:25 EST

Parts of New South Wales, Victoria and Tasmania were blanketed in snow, as a cold snap moved across the south-east coast.

Melbourne weather: BoM warns of icy winter blast as snow hits Victoria

21:22 EST

Victoria is in the grip of a cold snap, with snow falling across the state and Melbourne bracing for a wintry weekend.