you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

El Mark Rainfall Reports

December 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Mon 01/12/2014 0.0 24
Tue 02/12/2014 0.0 24
Wed 03/12/2014 0.0 24
Thu 04/12/2014 0.0 24
Fri 05/12/2014 0.0 24
Sat 06/12/2014 14.0 24
Sun 07/12/2014 10.0 24
Mon 08/12/2014 0.0 24
Tue 09/12/2014 1.0 24
Wed 10/12/2014 3.0 24
Thu 11/12/2014 0.0 24
Fri 12/12/2014 37.0 24
Sat 13/12/2014 8.0 24
Sun 14/12/2014 0.0 24
Mon 15/12/2014 0.0 24
Tue 16/12/2014 0.0 24
Wed 17/12/2014 0.0 24
Thu 18/12/2014 3.0 24
 
December 2014 Total 76.0 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2014 Total 567.0 62 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

JINGLE DOWNS ALERT
Southeast Coast, Queensland
27.7456°S 152.9081°E 100m AMSL
Commenced 1989

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

'Very dangerous' storms set to hit Brisbane, bringing hail, damaging winds

18:25 EDT Severe storms bringing large hail, damaging winds and rain are expected to intensify and become "very dangerous" as they reach Brisbane this evening, the Bureau of Meteorology (BoM) says.

Help with Weatherzone