you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Ormiston Rainfall Reports

April 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/04/2014 0.0 -
Wed 02/04/2014 0.0 -
Thu 03/04/2014 0.0 -
Fri 04/04/2014 0.0 -
Sat 05/04/2014 0.0 -
Sun 06/04/2014 0.0 -
Mon 07/04/2014 6.0 24
Tue 08/04/2014 0.0 -
Wed 09/04/2014 0.0 -
Thu 10/04/2014 0.0 -
Fri 11/04/2014 0.0 -
Sat 12/04/2014 0.0 -
Sun 13/04/2014 0.0 -
Mon 14/04/2014 13.0 24
 
April 2014 Total 19.0 2 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2014 Total 322.9 23 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

ORMISTON COLLEGE
Brisbane, Queensland
27.5152°S 153.2492°E 37m AMSL
Commenced 1988

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone