you are not logged in | login or join us

Corbould Pk Rainfall Reports

April 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Wed 01/04/2015 26.0 24
Thu 02/04/2015 68.0 24
Fri 03/04/2015 - -
Sat 04/04/2015 48.0 48
Sun 05/04/2015 - -
Mon 06/04/2015 0.0 48
Tue 07/04/2015 - -
Wed 08/04/2015 5.0 48
Thu 09/04/2015 - -
Fri 10/04/2015 0.0 48
Sat 11/04/2015 3.0 24
Sun 12/04/2015 - -
Mon 13/04/2015 0.0 48
Tue 14/04/2015 0.0 24
Wed 15/04/2015 0.0 24
Thu 16/04/2015 0.0 24
Fri 17/04/2015 0.0 24
Sat 18/04/2015 1.0 24
 
April 2015 Total 151.0 6 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2015 Total 908.0 43 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CORBOULD PK RACECOURSE
Southeast Coast, Queensland
26.7850°S 153.0686°E 25m AMSL
Commenced 1986

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Wind, rain and surf to hammer eastern NSW

06:44 EST Heavy rain, strong winds and powerful surf will batter eastern New South Wales over the next few days due to an East Coast Low.

Help with Weatherzone