you are not logged in | login or join us

Bromfleet Rainfall Reports

April 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Wed 01/04/2015 45.0 24
Thu 02/04/2015 1.0 24
Fri 03/04/2015 38.0 24
Sat 04/04/2015 6.0 24
Sun 05/04/2015 31.0 24
Mon 06/04/2015 0.0 24
Tue 07/04/2015 0.0 24
Wed 08/04/2015 0.0 24
Thu 09/04/2015 0.0 24
Fri 10/04/2015 0.0 24
Sat 11/04/2015 0.0 24
Sun 12/04/2015 0.0 24
Mon 13/04/2015 0.0 24
Tue 14/04/2015 0.0 24
Wed 15/04/2015 0.0 24
Thu 16/04/2015 0.0 24
Fri 17/04/2015 0.0 24
Sat 18/04/2015 0.0 24
Sun 19/04/2015 0.0 24
Mon 20/04/2015 11.0 24
Tue 21/04/2015 3.0 24
Wed 22/04/2015 0.0 24
Thu 23/04/2015 0.0 24
Fri 24/04/2015 0.0 24
 
April 2015 Total 135.0 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2015 Total 469.0 38 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BROMFLEET TM
Southeast Coast, Queensland
27.9114°S 153.1056°E 28m AMSL
Commenced 1985

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

When will my beach look normal again

12:57 EST People in New South Wales are still recovering from the storm that lashed eastern regions of the state last week, but the question on everyone's lips is "where did my beach go"? Beaches are dynamic places that frequently undergo erosion events, such as the storm that occurred last week.

Help with Weatherzone