Fairfax Media Network

Manly Rainfall Reports

May 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Mon 01/05/2017 0.0 -
Tue 02/05/2017 0.0 -
Wed 03/05/2017 0.0 -
Thu 04/05/2017 0.0 -
Fri 05/05/2017 0.0 -
Sat 06/05/2017 0.0 -
Sun 07/05/2017 0.0 -
Mon 08/05/2017 0.0 -
Tue 09/05/2017 0.0 -
Wed 10/05/2017 0.0 -
Thu 11/05/2017 0.0 -
Fri 12/05/2017 8.6 24
Sat 13/05/2017 0.2 24
Sun 14/05/2017 - -
Mon 15/05/2017 - -
Tue 16/05/2017 - -
Wed 17/05/2017 - -
Thu 18/05/2017 6.0 120
Fri 19/05/2017 6.2 24
 
May 2017 Total 21.0 4 day(s)
 
Jan-May 2017 Total 430.8 23 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MANLY RAILWAY STATION
Brisbane, Queensland
27.4565°S 153.1800°E 25m AMSL
Commenced 1898
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Early snow heading to Australian Alps

13:47 EST

A cold front is surging across southern Australia today and will reach the Alps on Sunday morning.

Adelaide's early start to winter

11:35 EST

A pair of fronts are set to bring a chilly start to winter for the South Australian capital.

Cyclone Debbie rebuild continues for 'heartbroken' north Queensland residents

09:36 EST

It has been almost two months since Tropical Cyclone Debbie hit the north Queensland coast and many residents in the Whitsundays are still rebuilding their lives.