Fairfax Media Network

Manly Rainfall Reports

March 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Wed 01/03/2017 0.0 -
Thu 02/03/2017 0.0 -
Fri 03/03/2017 0.0 -
Sat 04/03/2017 0.0 -
Sun 05/03/2017 6.2 24
Mon 06/03/2017 0.0 -
Tue 07/03/2017 0.0 -
Wed 08/03/2017 0.0 -
Thu 09/03/2017 0.0 -
Fri 10/03/2017 0.0 -
Sat 11/03/2017 0.0 -
Sun 12/03/2017 0.0 -
Mon 13/03/2017 0.0 -
Tue 14/03/2017 2.2 24
Wed 15/03/2017 8.6 24
Thu 16/03/2017 0.0 -
Fri 17/03/2017 0.2 24
Sat 18/03/2017 13.8 24
Sun 19/03/2017 1.8 24
Mon 20/03/2017 0.0 -
Tue 21/03/2017 - -
Wed 22/03/2017 - -
Thu 23/03/2017 - -
Fri 24/03/2017 - -
Sat 25/03/2017 - -
Sun 26/03/2017 76.2 168
Mon 27/03/2017 72.6 168
Tue 28/03/2017 0.0 -
Wed 29/03/2017 0.0 -
 
March 2017 Total 181.6 8 day(s)
 
Jan-Mar 2017 Total 241.9 17 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MANLY RAILWAY STATION
Brisbane, Queensland
27.4565°S 153.1800°E 25m AMSL
Commenced 1898
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Cyclone Debbie cuts Bruce Highway, swift water rescue crews respond to submerged cars

20:00 EDT

On the outskirts of Proserpine, the traffic is banking up.

Cyclone Debbie: Premier Annastacia Palaszczuk tours devastated communities

19:31 EDT

The clean up from Cyclone Debbie will take weeks, Queensland Premier Annastacia Palaszczuk says.

Cyclone Debbie: The view from space exposes a force of nature

19:31 EDT

#subtitle Zoom out 35,000 kilometres, and you can see why Cyclone Debbie continues to wreak havoc on the people of Queensland.