Fairfax Media Network

Eumundi Rainfall Reports

July 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Fri 01/07/2016 0.0 -
Sat 02/07/2016 0.0 -
Sun 03/07/2016 0.0 -
Mon 04/07/2016 0.0 -
Tue 05/07/2016 0.0 -
Wed 06/07/2016 9.8 24
Thu 07/07/2016 0.0 -
Fri 08/07/2016 0.0 -
Sat 09/07/2016 0.0 -
Sun 10/07/2016 0.0 -
Mon 11/07/2016 0.0 -
Tue 12/07/2016 0.0 -
Wed 13/07/2016 0.0 -
Thu 14/07/2016 0.0 -
Fri 15/07/2016 2.2 24
Sat 16/07/2016 20.0 24
Sun 17/07/2016 18.6 24
Mon 18/07/2016 2.0 24
 
July 2016 Total 52.6 5 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2016 Total 807.4 77 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

EUMUNDI - CRESCENT RD
Southeast Coast, Queensland
26.4769°S 152.9450°E 93m AMSL
Commenced 1898
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Winton dinosaur museum open for business after two-week closure due to floodwaters

12:40 EST

Visitors can again make it through to the Australian Age of Dinosaurs Museum in outback Queensland after floodwaters forced the iconic attraction to shut up shop for two weeks.

Snow season well and truly back on track

12:38 EST

So far this snow season could be described as a yo-yo, it's up and down yet always fun.

Queensland man opens his own Aussie Helpers depot to help Australia's farmers

09:02 EST

From severe weather in the south to drought in the north, there are plenty of farming families in need of support.