Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Walla Rainfall Reports

December 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Fri 01/12/2017 15.0 24
Sun 03/12/2017 0.0 24
Mon 04/12/2017 9.0 24
Tue 05/12/2017 24.0 24
Wed 06/12/2017 0.0 24
Thu 07/12/2017 0.0 24
Fri 08/12/2017 0.0 24
Sat 09/12/2017 1.0 24
Sun 10/12/2017 0.0 24
Mon 11/12/2017 0.0 24
Tue 12/12/2017 1.0 24
Wed 13/12/2017 0.0 24
Thu 14/12/2017 0.0 24
Fri 15/12/2017 0.0 24
Sat 16/12/2017 0.0 24
Sun 17/12/2017 0.0 24
 
December 2017 Total 50.0 5 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2017 Total 1011.0 66 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

WALLA TM
Wide Bay & Burnett, Queensland
25.1367°S 151.9800°E 16m AMSL
Commenced 1910
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Filming an emergency on your phone or camera? Know your rights before you press record

09:18 EDT

Activating your smartphone's camera in an emergency is fast becoming as instinctive as dialling triple-0.

Canberra weather: Sizzling 39C day forecast, but relief expected by Christmas

08:05 EDT

Canberrans are urged to keep cool and stay hydrated as they brace for a scorching top temperature of 39 degrees today.

NT Christmas forecast: No monsoon for the Top End while Alice Springs swelters

19:03 EDT

Territorians are in for more hot and sticky conditions in the lead up to Christmas day with the weather bureau ruling out the chance of monsoonal rain to bring relief on the 25th.