you are not logged in | login or join us

Colodan Rainfall Reports

December 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Mon 01/12/2014 0.0 24
Tue 02/12/2014 - -
Wed 03/12/2014 - -
Thu 04/12/2014 - -
Fri 05/12/2014 - -
Sat 06/12/2014 11.0 24
Sun 07/12/2014 0.2 24
Mon 08/12/2014 - -
Tue 09/12/2014 18.0 24
Wed 10/12/2014 12.2 24
Thu 11/12/2014 - -
Fri 12/12/2014 88.2 24
Sat 13/12/2014 25.2 24
Sun 14/12/2014 1.2 24
Mon 15/12/2014 - -
Tue 16/12/2014 - -
Wed 17/12/2014 - -
Thu 18/12/2014 4.4 24
Fri 19/12/2014 7.0 24
 
December 2014 Total 167.4 9 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2014 Total 464.8 53 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

COLODAN
Wide Bay & Burnett, Queensland
24.9486°S 150.6842°E 307m AMSL
Commenced 1959

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Lightning sparks fires in two Canberra houses as storms hit capital

ABC image 16:41 EDT Lightning strikes sparked fires in the roof spaces of two Canberra houses today as storms swept through the capital.

Help with Weatherzone