Fairfax Media Network

Wyseby Rainfall Reports

March 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Wed 01/03/2017 0.0 -
Thu 02/03/2017 0.0 -
Fri 03/03/2017 0.0 -
Sat 04/03/2017 13.0 24
Sun 05/03/2017 0.0 -
Mon 06/03/2017 0.0 -
Tue 07/03/2017 0.0 -
Wed 08/03/2017 0.0 -
Thu 09/03/2017 0.0 -
Fri 10/03/2017 0.0 -
Sat 11/03/2017 0.0 -
Sun 12/03/2017 0.0 -
Mon 13/03/2017 0.0 -
Tue 14/03/2017 0.0 -
Wed 15/03/2017 11.0 24
Thu 16/03/2017 3.2 24
Fri 17/03/2017 0.0 -
Sat 18/03/2017 0.0 -
Sun 19/03/2017 0.0 -
Mon 20/03/2017 0.0 -
Tue 21/03/2017 8.2 24
Wed 22/03/2017 41.8 24
Thu 23/03/2017 2.4 24
 
March 2017 Total 79.6 6 day(s)
 
Jan-Mar 2017 Total 200.6 15 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

WYSEBY
Central Highlands, Queensland
24.9606°S 148.5311°E 261m AMSL
Commenced 1948
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Cyclone Debbie: BOM downgrades storm as road access cut to three towns

09:33 EDT

Damage from Cyclone Debbie has cut all roads to the north Queensland towns of Bowen, Airlie Beach and Proserpine, but there have been no reports of injury from Daydream Island in the Whitsundays, Premier Annastacia Palaszczuk said this morning.

Cyclone Debbie downgraded to tropical low, affected areas 'like a war zone', live blog

09:27 EDT

Queenslanders have woken up to assess the damage left behind by Cyclone Debbie, which has weakened to tropical low.

BOM warns of flooding in Cyclone Debbie's wake; Brisbane set for pounding

09:21 EDT

Ex-Cyclone Debbie is causing monsoonal rain and major flooding across central Queensland, with the deluge set to hit Brisbane on Thursday.