Fairfax Media Network

Clermont Ap Daily Summaries

September 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Thu 01/09/2016 9.8 - 27.6 - 0.0  
Fri 02/09/2016 15.6 - 29.8 - 0.0  
Sat 03/09/2016 11.9 - 24.3 - 3.2  
Sun 04/09/2016 7.2 - 25.0 - 0.0  
Mon 05/09/2016 9.9 - 24.7 - 0.0  
Tue 06/09/2016 10.2 - 25.4 - 0.0  
Wed 07/09/2016 12.5 - 24.6 - 0.0  
Thu 08/09/2016 11.6 - 22.9 - 0.0  
Fri 09/09/2016 16.2 - 27.2 - 2.2  
Sat 10/09/2016 18.1 - 27.2 - 3.6  
Sun 11/09/2016 14.9 - 28.1 - 0.0  
Mon 12/09/2016 13.3 - 29.2 - 0.0  
Tue 13/09/2016 14.8 - 29.5 - 0.0  
Wed 14/09/2016 17.3 - 31.5 - 0.0  
Thu 15/09/2016 17.1 - 31.5 - 0.0  
Fri 16/09/2016 16.9 - 27.9 - 0.2  
Sat 17/09/2016 17.0 - 31.6 - 0.0  
Sun 18/09/2016 19.9 - 23.9 - 1.0  
Mon 19/09/2016 18.2 - 22.6 - 0.8  
Tue 20/09/2016 17.4 - 30.8 - 0.2  
Wed 21/09/2016 18.1 - 25.3 - 3.2  
Thu 22/09/2016 13.4 - 27.5 - 0.0  
Fri 23/09/2016 - - 28.9 - 0.0  
Sat 24/09/2016 - - 33.4 - 0.0  
Sun 25/09/2016 12.6 - 32.9 - 0.0  
Mon 26/09/2016 9.7 - 30.7 - 0.0  
Tue 27/09/2016 8.8 - 27 - 0.0  
 
September 2016 Average 14.1   27.8      
 
September 2016 Total         14.4 8 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2016 Total         535.4 52 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CLERMONT AIRPORT
Central Highlands, Queensland
22.7756°S 147.6217°E 270m AMSL
Commenced 2010
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Early northern rainfall

16:12 EST

Australia's tropics are acting like it's already the wet season, even though September is technically the final month of the dry.

Adelaide weather: SES distributes sandbags as storm-force winds and heavy rains threaten

15:26 EST

Adelaide residents are preparing for heavy rain, high seas and strong winds forecast to hit later this week, in what the SES says could be one of the most significant weather events it has seen in South Australia.

NSW weather: Forbes declared a natural disaster zone after flooding

12:37 EST

Forbes has been declared a natural disaster zone after the region was hit by flooding over the weekend.