you are not logged in | login or join us

Clermont Ap Daily Summaries

April 2014
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/04/2014 19.7 - 31.4 - 0.0  
Wed 02/04/2014 18.1 - 31.0 - 0.0  
Thu 03/04/2014 16.2 - 31.3 - 0.0  
Fri 04/04/2014 15.6 - 31.7 - 0.0  
Sat 05/04/2014 16.9 - 31.6 - 0.0  
Sun 06/04/2014 15.4 - 31.9 - 0.0  
Mon 07/04/2014 15.9 - 32.1 - 0.0  
Tue 08/04/2014 19.8 - 30.4 - 0.0  
Wed 09/04/2014 14.6 - 30.4 - 0.0  
Thu 10/04/2014 15.0 - 30.8 - 0.0  
Fri 11/04/2014 16.8 - 33.0 - 0.0  
Sat 12/04/2014 17.5 - 32.2 - 0.0  
Sun 13/04/2014 20.9 - 23.5 - 0.8  
Mon 14/04/2014 19.2 - 29.5 - 14.6  
Tue 15/04/2014 17.9 - 29.9 - 0.0  
Wed 16/04/2014 19.1 - 31.0 - 0.0  
Thu 17/04/2014 18.9 - 30.4 - 0.0  
Fri 18/04/2014 18.0 - 30.3 - 0.8  
Sat 19/04/2014 15.9 - 30.4 - 0.2  
Sun 20/04/2014 13.7 - 30.1 - 0.0  
Mon 21/04/2014 12.0 - 29.3 - 0.0  
Tue 22/04/2014 10.4 - 29.2 - 0.0  
Wed 23/04/2014 17.7 - 28 - 0.0  
Thu 24/04/2014 19 - - - 0.0  
 
April 2014 Average 16.8   30.4      
 
April 2014 Total         16.4 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2014 Total         322.0 28 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CLERMONT AIRPORT
Central Highlands, Queensland
22.7756°S 147.6217°E 270m AMSL
Commenced 2010

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Federal drought money delivering for mental health

Audience submitted image 10:52 EST A mental health care provider in Queensland says federal drought assistance funding will improve their services in remote locations.

Help with Weatherzone