Fairfax Media Network

Clermont Ap Daily Summaries

August 2015
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/08/2015 3.6 - 26.7 - 0.0  
Sun 02/08/2015 4.4 - 27.3 - 0.0  
Mon 03/08/2015 5.9 - 29.0 - 0.0  
Tue 04/08/2015 11.9 - 24.1 - 0.0  
Wed 05/08/2015 1.8 - 22.0 - 0.0  
Thu 06/08/2015 -0.7 - 22.4 - 0.0  
Fri 07/08/2015 0.1 - 20.4 - 0.0  
Sat 08/08/2015 -1.2 - 22.2 - 0.0  
Sun 09/08/2015 -0.5 - 24.3 - 0.0  
Mon 10/08/2015 2.9 - 27.6 - 0.0  
Tue 11/08/2015 6.3 - 29.2 - 0.0  
Wed 12/08/2015 12.7 - 30.7 - 0.0  
Thu 13/08/2015 2.4 - 23.4 - 0.0  
Fri 14/08/2015 0.3 - 23.4 - 0.0  
Sat 15/08/2015 -0.2 - 24.5 - 0.0  
Sun 16/08/2015 2.3 - 25.0 - 0.0  
Mon 17/08/2015 4.0 - 26.2 - 0.0  
Tue 18/08/2015 6.0 - 26.3 - 0.0  
Wed 19/08/2015 4.0 - 26.8 - 0.0  
Thu 20/08/2015 4.5 - 26.8 - 0.0  
Fri 21/08/2015 6.5 - 27.0 - 0.0  
Sat 22/08/2015 10.4 - 27.1 - 0.0  
Sun 23/08/2015 10.0 - 30.9 - 0.0  
Mon 24/08/2015 14.2 - 32.3 - -  
Tue 25/08/2015 17.4 - 31.9 - 0.0  
Wed 26/08/2015 15.1 - 31.5 - 6.8  
Thu 27/08/2015 14.7 - 26.9 - 0.0  
Fri 28/08/2015 15.4 - 29 - 0.0  
 
August 2015 Average 6.2   26.6      
 
August 2015 Total         6.8 1 day(s)
 
Jan-Aug 2015 Total         188.0 35 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CLERMONT AIRPORT
Central Highlands, Queensland
22.7756°S 147.6217°E 270m AMSL
Commenced 2010
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Southerlies soak parts of VIC

13:38 EST

A moisture laden southerly flow directed by an East Coast Low interacted with an upper cold pool over parts of Victoria yesterday producing persistent and heavy showers.

Canberra's coldest winter since 2000

13:17 EST

Canberrans have endured a much harsher winter than any in the past decade.

PNG prime minister Peter O'Neill may review Australian food import ban amid drought

11:42 EST

Papua New Guinea's prime minister Peter O'Neill says he may review a recent ban on importing Australian fruit and vegetables into the country.