Fairfax Media Network

Clermont Ap Daily Summaries

June 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Wed 01/06/2016 17.1 - 18.9 - 3.4  
Thu 02/06/2016 14.7 - 21.7 - 4.0  
Fri 03/06/2016 16.3 - 24.8 - 0.8  
Sat 04/06/2016 14.1 - 21.1 - 66.0  
Sun 05/06/2016 7.9 - 20.1 - 0.0  
Mon 06/06/2016 7.3 - 24.2 - 0.0  
Tue 07/06/2016 10.0 - 25.0 - 0.0  
Wed 08/06/2016 8.8 - 28.2 - 0.0  
Thu 09/06/2016 11.8 - 31.3 - 0.0  
Fri 10/06/2016 13.8 - 28.7 - 0.0  
Sat 11/06/2016 12.9 - 26.1 - 0.0  
Sun 12/06/2016 12.8 - 20.0 - 0.0  
Mon 13/06/2016 10.6 - 18.7 - 0.0  
Tue 14/06/2016 14.4 - 24.4 - 0.2  
Wed 15/06/2016 13.2 - 22.6 - 0.0  
Thu 16/06/2016 11.1 - 22.8 - 0.0  
Fri 17/06/2016 11.3 - 24.9 - 0.0  
Sat 18/06/2016 12.0 - 27.6 - 0.0  
Sun 19/06/2016 14.6 - 17.5 - 37.8  
Mon 20/06/2016 9.8 - 20.4 - 5.4  
Tue 21/06/2016 5.1 - 21.6 - 0.0  
Wed 22/06/2016 7.0 - 26.1 - 0.2  
Thu 23/06/2016 7.8 - 27.8 - 0.0  
Fri 24/06/2016 14.0 - 26.8 - 0.0  
Sat 25/06/2016 7.0 - 20.0 - 0.0  
Sun 26/06/2016 4.7 - 23.3 - 0.0  
Mon 27/06/2016 10.8 - - - 0.2  
Tue 28/06/2016 - - - - 0.2  
Wed 29/06/2016 - - 20 - 0.0  
Thu 30/06/2016 2 - - - 0.0  
 
June 2016 Average 10.8   23.5      
 
June 2016 Total         118.2 10 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2016 Total         354.4 36 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CLERMONT AIRPORT
Central Highlands, Queensland
22.7756°S 147.6217°E 270m AMSL
Commenced 2010
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Help is arriving for Tasmanian dairy farmers as they deal with flood aftermath

16:18 EST

Three weeks after the worst flooding in living memory in Tasmania, help is arriving on farms facing a long recovery.

Rains and wetter weather pattern bring dam relief to farms in New South Wales

15:47 EST

Farmers are enjoying the rain break in the season across New South Wales which is kicking along their crops and growing valuable pasture, and filling farm water storages.

Coffs-Pittwater bluewater classic forced to move to Queensland for 2017

14:19 EST

Storm damage to the Coffs Harbour marina is behind an iconic offshore yacht race moving to the Gold Coast.