you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Moranbah Ap Daily Summaries

May 2015
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Fri 01/05/2015 15.5 - 29.1 - 0.0  
Sat 02/05/2015 11.1 - 29.2 - 0.0  
Sun 03/05/2015 10.0 - 30.7 - 0.0  
Mon 04/05/2015 10.9 - 31.1 - 0.0  
Tue 05/05/2015 11.9 - 31.9 - 0.0  
Wed 06/05/2015 12.4 - 33.1 - 0.0  
Thu 07/05/2015 16.0 - 29.5 - 0.0  
Fri 08/05/2015 8.8 - 26.6 - 0.0  
Sat 09/05/2015 5.2 - 27.4 - 0.0  
Sun 10/05/2015 6.9 - 30.2 - 0.0  
Mon 11/05/2015 6.2 - 30.0 - 0.0  
Tue 12/05/2015 5.9 - 28.6 - 0.0  
Wed 13/05/2015 7.1 - 30.7 - 0.0  
Thu 14/05/2015 11.9 - 21.2 - 0.0  
Fri 15/05/2015 3.8 - 24.1 - 0.0  
Sat 16/05/2015 10.9 - 27.5 - 0.0  
Sun 17/05/2015 16.1 - 25.1 - 1.6  
Mon 18/05/2015 17.1 - 23.9 - 0.0  
Tue 19/05/2015 13.9 - 27.9 - 0.4  
Wed 20/05/2015 13.9 - 30.0 - 0.0  
Thu 21/05/2015 19.0 - 33.2 - 0.0  
Fri 22/05/2015 16.4 - 25.8 - 0.0  
Sat 23/05/2015 5.0 - 24.0 - 0.0  
Sun 24/05/2015 11.8 - 26.5 - 0.0  
Mon 25/05/2015 13.0 - 25.6 - 0.0  
Tue 26/05/2015 14.2 - 27.8 - 0.0  
Wed 27/05/2015 10.9 - 28.1 - 0.0  
Thu 28/05/2015 11.8 - 28.2 - 0.0  
Fri 29/05/2015 13.9 - 29 - 0.0  
Sat 30/05/2015 14 - - - 0.0  
 
May 2015 Average 11.5   28.1      
 
May 2015 Total         2.0 2 day(s)
 
Jan-May 2015 Total         291.4 23 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MORANBAH AIRPORT
Central Highlands, Queensland
22.0644°S 148.0758°E 232m AMSL
Commenced 2012

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone