you are not logged in | login or join us

Sarina Rainfall Reports

December 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Mon 01/12/2014 0.0 -
Tue 02/12/2014 0.0 -
Wed 03/12/2014 0.0 -
Thu 04/12/2014 0.0 -
Fri 05/12/2014 0.0 -
Sat 06/12/2014 5.0 24
Sun 07/12/2014 2.0 24
Mon 08/12/2014 0.0 -
Tue 09/12/2014 6.0 24
Wed 10/12/2014 48.5 24
Thu 11/12/2014 0.2 24
Fri 12/12/2014 9.5 24
Sat 13/12/2014 28.0 24
Sun 14/12/2014 0.0 24
Mon 15/12/2014 0.0 -
Tue 16/12/2014 0.0 -
Wed 17/12/2014 0.0 -
Thu 18/12/2014 0.0 -
Fri 19/12/2014 0.0 -
Sat 20/12/2014 0.0 -
Sun 21/12/2014 0.0 -
Mon 22/12/2014 1.2 24
 
December 2014 Total 100.4 8 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2014 Total 1770.2 123 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

PLANE CREEK SUGAR MILL
Central Coast, Queensland
21.4270°S 149.2160°E 16m AMSL
Commenced 1890

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Cocos Islands buffeted by strong winds as Tropical Cyclone Kate passes to the north

ABC image 22:32 EDT The Cocos Islands have been buffeted by strong winds as Tropical Cyclone Kate passes north of the tiny community more than 2,000 kilometres off the West Australian coast.

Help with Weatherzone