Ingham Daily Summaries

April 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Mon 01/04/2019 - - - - 12.0  
Tue 02/04/2019 - - - - 9.0  
Wed 03/04/2019 - - - - 6.0  
Thu 04/04/2019 - - - - 6.0  
Fri 05/04/2019 - - - - 12.0  
Sat 06/04/2019 - - - - 4.0  
Sun 07/04/2019 - - - - 4.0  
Mon 08/04/2019 - - - - 2.0  
Tue 09/04/2019 - - - - 7.0  
Wed 10/04/2019 - - - - 8.0  
Thu 11/04/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 12/04/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 13/04/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 14/04/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 15/04/2019 - - - - 13.0  
Tue 16/04/2019 - - - - 3.0  
Wed 17/04/2019 - - - - 8.0  
Thu 18/04/2019 - - - - 1.0  
Fri 19/04/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 20/04/2019 - - - - 3.0  
 
April 2019 Average -   -      
 
April 2019 Total         98.0 15 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2019 Total         2485.0 72 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

INGHAM PUMP STATION AL
Lower Burdekin, Queensland
18.6347°S 146.1444°E 32m AMSL
Commenced 1992
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Temperatures soar in Adelaide for second day ahead of imminent cold front

14:47 EST

As large parts of South Australia swelter through yet another day of above 30-degree heat, it is hard to believe that temperatures are expected to plummet into Easter Sunday by as much as 15 degrees.

Brisbane's wet long weekend

12:33 EST

Over the next week, Brisbane is expected to receive periods of rain each day with unstable onshore winds.

Snow falls in WA in April for first time in 49 years as Good Friday cold blast turns Bluff Knoll white

11:47 EST

Western Australia's south-west received an unexpected surprise on Good Friday, with snowfall on Bluff Knoll in the Stirling Ranges.