you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Nerada Rainfall Reports

April 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Wed 01/04/2015 0.0 24
Thu 02/04/2015 3.0 24
Fri 03/04/2015 0.0 24
Sat 04/04/2015 0.0 24
Sun 05/04/2015 1.0 24
Mon 06/04/2015 0.0 24
Tue 07/04/2015 0.0 24
Wed 08/04/2015 5.0 24
Thu 09/04/2015 1.0 24
Fri 10/04/2015 2.0 24
Sat 11/04/2015 0.0 24
Sun 12/04/2015 1.0 24
Mon 13/04/2015 1.0 24
Tue 14/04/2015 7.0 24
Wed 15/04/2015 6.0 24
Thu 16/04/2015 6.0 24
Fri 17/04/2015 11.0 24
Sat 18/04/2015 16.0 24
Sun 19/04/2015 79.0 24
Mon 20/04/2015 1.0 24
Tue 21/04/2015 7.0 24
Wed 22/04/2015 1.0 24
Thu 23/04/2015 0.0 24
Fri 24/04/2015 0.0 24
Sat 25/04/2015 0.0 24
 
April 2015 Total 148.0 16 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2015 Total 1586.0 67 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

NERADA ALERT
Nth Cst & Tableland, Queensland
17.5308°S 145.8464°E 43m AMSL
Commenced 1989

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Sydney hail storm: Severe weather pushes 1,000 new jobs onto stretched SES

11:49 EST The New South Wales State Emergency Service (SES) says it has received about 1,000 calls for help since a severe hail storm hit Sydney and the Blue Mountains late yesterday, adding to the backlog created by a powerful east coast low earlier in the week.

Help with Weatherzone