you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Birdwood Rainfall Reports

July 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/07/2014 1.6 24
Wed 02/07/2014 0.2 24
Thu 03/07/2014 0.2 24
Fri 04/07/2014 0.2 24
Sat 05/07/2014 6.6 24
Sun 06/07/2014 7.4 24
Mon 07/07/2014 0.2 24
Tue 08/07/2014 0.0 24
Wed 09/07/2014 11.8 24
Thu 10/07/2014 13.6 24
Fri 11/07/2014 0.8 24
Sat 12/07/2014 8.8 24
Sun 13/07/2014 1.8 24
Mon 14/07/2014 0.0 24
Tue 15/07/2014 1.6 24
Wed 16/07/2014 5.2 24
Thu 17/07/2014 13.2 24
Fri 18/07/2014 7.6 24
Sat 19/07/2014 0.0 24
Sun 20/07/2014 0.0 24
Mon 21/07/2014 0.0 24
Tue 22/07/2014 0.0 24
Wed 23/07/2014 0.0 24
Thu 24/07/2014 16.6 24
Fri 25/07/2014 13.2 24
 
July 2014 Total 110.6 18 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2014 Total 506.8 101 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CROMER ROAD
Central, South Australia
34.7742°S 139.0062°E 498m AMSL
Commenced 1994

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Brisbane could be facing the warmest July spell in a over decade

19:32 EST With nine consecutive days of 23 degrees or more, Brisbane is the place to be if you are looking for a some winter sunshine.

Help with Weatherzone