you are not logged in | login or join us

Gumeracha Rainfall Reports

January 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Thu 01/01/2015 - -
Fri 02/01/2015 - -
Sat 03/01/2015 - -
Sun 04/01/2015 - -
Mon 05/01/2015 - -
Tue 06/01/2015 - -
Wed 07/01/2015 - -
Thu 08/01/2015 13.6 168
Fri 09/01/2015 11.6 24
Sat 10/01/2015 12.8 24
Sun 11/01/2015 - -
Mon 12/01/2015 - -
Tue 13/01/2015 13.8 48
 
January 2015 Total 51.8 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Jan 2015 Total 51.8 4 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

GUMERACHA
Mount Lofty Ranges, South Australia
34.8237°S 138.8859°E 339m AMSL
Commenced 1868

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone