Fairfax Media Network

Gumeracha Rainfall Reports

July 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Fri 01/07/2016 - -
Sat 02/07/2016 2.0 48
Sun 03/07/2016 - -
Mon 04/07/2016 2.6 48
Tue 05/07/2016 22.8 24
Wed 06/07/2016 4.4 24
Thu 07/07/2016 - -
Fri 08/07/2016 - -
Sat 09/07/2016 - -
Sun 10/07/2016 - -
Mon 11/07/2016 - -
Tue 12/07/2016 28.8 144
Wed 13/07/2016 13.8 24
Thu 14/07/2016 0.6 24
Fri 15/07/2016 - -
Sat 16/07/2016 - -
Sun 17/07/2016 - -
Mon 18/07/2016 - -
Tue 19/07/2016 - -
Wed 20/07/2016 3.0 144
Thu 21/07/2016 - -
Fri 22/07/2016 3.2 48
Sat 23/07/2016 26.6 24
Sun 24/07/2016 12.4 24
Mon 25/07/2016 11.4 24
 
July 2016 Total 131.6 12 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2016 Total 562.0 50 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

GUMERACHA
Mount Lofty Ranges, South Australia
34.8237°S 138.8859°E 339m AMSL
Commenced 1868
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Adelaide weather: Flood watch for Hills, Sealink ferries cancelled as cold front approaches SA

14:46 EST

A flood watch is current in the Mount Lofty Ranges near Adelaide as another cold front approaches the region.

More stormy weather expected for Victoria

14:28 EST

Damaging winds are forecast to affect Victoria for the second time in two days as a cold front moves into the Bight.

A few days of relief on the way for SA

14:16 EST

As the last in a string of cold fronts makes its way across southern South Australia, a high pressure ridge will calm the skies until the weekend.