you are not logged in | login or join us

Browse Is Daily Summaries

September 2014
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Mon 01/09/2014 24.3 - 28.1 - -  
Tue 02/09/2014 24.5 - 27.7 - -  
Wed 03/09/2014 24.6 - 28.7 - -  
Thu 04/09/2014 24.3 - 28.3 - -  
Fri 05/09/2014 24.4 - 28.6 - -  
Sat 06/09/2014 25.2 - 28.3 - -  
Sun 07/09/2014 25.5 - 29.0 - -  
Mon 08/09/2014 24.7 - 26.7 - -  
Tue 09/09/2014 24.8 - 27.5 - -  
Wed 10/09/2014 24.7 - 26.7 - -  
Thu 11/09/2014 25.0 - 28.2 - -  
Fri 12/09/2014 25.2 - 29.8 - -  
Sat 13/09/2014 25.3 - 29.4 - -  
Sun 14/09/2014 25.8 - - - -  
Mon 15/09/2014 - - 29 - -  
Tue 16/09/2014 25 - - - -  
 
September 2014 Average 24.9   28.3      
 
September 2014 Total         - 0 day(s)
Sep 1974-1974 Average Total         0.0 0.0 day(s)
Sep 1974-1974 Wettest Total         0.0 1974
Sep 1974-1974 Wettest 24hr Total         0.0 1st 1974
Sep 1974-1974 Driest Total         0.0 1974
 
Jan-Sep 2014 Total         - 0 day(s)
Jan-Sep 1974-1974 Average Total         57.6 5.0 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BROWSE ISLAND
Kimberley, Western Australia
14.1089°S 123.5472°E 4m AMSL
Commenced 1969

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone