you are not logged in | login or join us

Browse Is Daily Summaries

October 2014
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Wed 01/10/2014 25.8 - 29.2 - -  
Thu 02/10/2014 25.8 - 29.2 - -  
Fri 03/10/2014 25.9 - 29.3 - -  
Sat 04/10/2014 26.1 - 30.3 - -  
Sun 05/10/2014 26.4 - 29.9 - -  
Mon 06/10/2014 26.9 - 29.1 - -  
Tue 07/10/2014 26.2 - 28.1 - -  
Wed 08/10/2014 26.2 - 29.0 - -  
Thu 09/10/2014 26.4 - 29.2 - -  
Fri 10/10/2014 26.7 - 29.1 - -  
Sat 11/10/2014 26.7 - 30.0 - -  
Sun 12/10/2014 26.7 - 31.5 - -  
Mon 13/10/2014 26.9 - 29.6 - -  
Tue 14/10/2014 26.7 - 29.7 - -  
Wed 15/10/2014 26.5 - 30.4 - -  
Thu 16/10/2014 26.6 - 30.7 - -  
Fri 17/10/2014 26.9 - 30.5 - -  
Sat 18/10/2014 26.0 - 29.5 - -  
Sun 19/10/2014 26.6 - 29.7 - -  
Mon 20/10/2014 26.9 - 29.9 - -  
Tue 21/10/2014 27.4 - 29.7 - -  
Wed 22/10/2014 27.2 - 30.1 - -  
Thu 23/10/2014 27.0 - 30.6 - -  
Fri 24/10/2014 27.1 - 31.3 - -  
Sat 25/10/2014 27.6 - 31 - -  
Sun 26/10/2014 28 - - - -  
 
October 2014 Average 26.7   29.9      
 
October 2014 Total         - 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Oct 2014 Total         - 0 day(s)
Jan-Oct 1974-1974 Average Total         57.6 5.0 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BROWSE ISLAND
Kimberley, Western Australia
14.1089°S 123.5472°E 4m AMSL
Commenced 1969

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Upper Western NSW starts spring 40 degree heat

12:42 EDT Yesterday, the majority of the Upper Western district in New South Wales experienced their first 40 degree day for spring this year.

Help with Weatherzone