you are not logged in | login or join us

Katherine Rural College Rainfall Reports

December 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Mon 01/12/2014 1.6 24
Tue 02/12/2014 67.8 24
Wed 03/12/2014 - -
Thu 04/12/2014 0.4 24
Fri 05/12/2014 - -
Sat 06/12/2014 - -
Sun 07/12/2014 5.6 24
Mon 08/12/2014 - -
Tue 09/12/2014 - -
Wed 10/12/2014 3.8 24
Thu 11/12/2014 - -
Fri 12/12/2014 - -
Sat 13/12/2014 - -
Sun 14/12/2014 - -
Mon 15/12/2014 - -
Tue 16/12/2014 - -
Wed 17/12/2014 - -
Thu 18/12/2014 - -
Fri 19/12/2014 - -
Sat 20/12/2014 19.0 24
Sun 21/12/2014 - -
Mon 22/12/2014 18.6 24
Tue 23/12/2014 67.0 24
 
December 2014 Total 183.8 8 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2014 Total 1033.6 55 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CDU KATHERINE RURAL CAMPUS
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
14.3731°S 132.1566°E 142m AMSL
Commenced 1958

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone