Fairfax Media Network

Bradshaw Rainfall Reports

July 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Fri 01/07/2016 0.0 -
Sat 02/07/2016 0.0 -
Sun 03/07/2016 0.0 -
Mon 04/07/2016 0.0 -
Tue 05/07/2016 0.0 -
Wed 06/07/2016 0.0 -
Thu 07/07/2016 0.0 -
Fri 08/07/2016 0.0 -
Sat 09/07/2016 0.0 -
Sun 10/07/2016 0.0 -
Mon 11/07/2016 0.0 -
Tue 12/07/2016 0.0 -
Wed 13/07/2016 0.0 -
Thu 14/07/2016 0.0 -
Fri 15/07/2016 0.0 -
Sat 16/07/2016 0.0 -
Sun 17/07/2016 0.0 -
Mon 18/07/2016 0.0 -
Tue 19/07/2016 0.0 -
Wed 20/07/2016 0.0 -
Thu 21/07/2016 0.0 -
Fri 22/07/2016 0.0 -
 
July 2016 Total 0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2016 Total 238.7 41 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BRADSHAW HOMESTEAD
Victoria River, Northern Territory
15.3482°S 130.2763°E 26m AMSL
Commenced 1898
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Winter returns in a hurry

16:24 EST

After unseasonable mid-winter warmth winter has returned in a hurry to both eastern and western Australia as temperatures drop by as much as 15 degrees in 24 hours.

QUT-designed portable flood levy aimed at protecting low-lying towns goes into production

15:22 EST

An Australian-first portable temporary flood barrier designed by a group of Brisbane university students for a competition will go into production.

Cold front roars through VIC

10:37 EST

A cold front has brought damaging wind gusts to parts of Victoria with more on the way.