Fairfax Media Network

Wagait Beach Rainfall Reports

July 2015
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Wed 01/07/2015 0.0 -
Thu 02/07/2015 0.0 -
Fri 03/07/2015 0.0 -
Sat 04/07/2015 0.0 -
Sun 05/07/2015 0.0 -
Mon 06/07/2015 0.0 -
Tue 07/07/2015 0.0 -
Wed 08/07/2015 0.0 -
Thu 09/07/2015 0.0 -
Fri 10/07/2015 0.0 -
Sat 11/07/2015 0.0 -
Sun 12/07/2015 0.0 -
Mon 13/07/2015 0.0 -
Tue 14/07/2015 0.0 -
Wed 15/07/2015 0.0 -
Thu 16/07/2015 0.0 -
Fri 17/07/2015 0.0 -
Sat 18/07/2015 0.0 -
Sun 19/07/2015 0.0 -
Mon 20/07/2015 0.0 -
Tue 21/07/2015 0.0 -
Wed 22/07/2015 0.0 -
Thu 23/07/2015 0.0 -
Fri 24/07/2015 0.0 -
Sat 25/07/2015 0.0 -
Sun 26/07/2015 0.0 -
Mon 27/07/2015 0.0 -
Tue 28/07/2015 0.0 -
Wed 29/07/2015 0.0 -
 
July 2015 Total 0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2015 Total 1152.5 72 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

WAGAIT BEACH
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
12.4348°S 130.7486°E 30m AMSL
Commenced 1988
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Hunter graziers upbeat amidst better conditions

06:32 EST

Hunter graziers, buoyed by high cattle prices, are beginning to address a backlog of farm work that has built up during tough times.

Grantham floods inquiry: Former quarry owner Denis Wagner gives evidence

19:01 EST

The owner of a quarry which allegedly contributed to the fatal 2011 Grantham flood says a safety bund appeared to be man made and may have been built without his knowledge.

Interior set to turn up the winter warmth this weekend

15:35 EST

Chilly weather will quickly turn to very warm and windy conditions this weekend over many parts of Australia's interior this weekend.