you are not logged in | login or join us

Channel Island Rainfall Reports

April 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/04/2014 19.8 24
Wed 02/04/2014 0.0 24
Thu 03/04/2014 0.0 24
Fri 04/04/2014 0.0 24
Sat 05/04/2014 - -
Sun 06/04/2014 - -
Mon 07/04/2014 - -
Tue 08/04/2014 0.0 24
Wed 09/04/2014 14.6 24
Thu 10/04/2014 0.0 24
Fri 11/04/2014 15.2 24
Sat 12/04/2014 0.0 24
Sun 13/04/2014 29.8 24
Mon 14/04/2014 0.6 24
Tue 15/04/2014 0.0 24
Wed 16/04/2014 0.0 24
Thu 17/04/2014 - -
Fri 18/04/2014 0.6 24
Sat 19/04/2014 12.0 24
 
April 2014 Total 92.6 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2014 Total 979.3 55 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CHANNEL ISLAND
Darwin-Daly, Northern Territory
12.5547°S 130.8677°E 10m AMSL
Commenced 1932

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Jack becomes Australia's tenth cyclone

12:38 EST Tropical Cyclone Jack has rapidly developed over the warm waters of the Indian Ocean in the past 24 hours, making it the 10th system to be named this season.

Help with Weatherzone