you are not logged in | login or join us

Tambellup Rainfall Reports

July 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/07/2014 - -
Wed 02/07/2014 - -
Thu 03/07/2014 - -
Fri 04/07/2014 - -
Sat 05/07/2014 - -
Sun 06/07/2014 - -
Mon 07/07/2014 - -
Tue 08/07/2014 22.4 24
Wed 09/07/2014 - -
Thu 10/07/2014 - -
Fri 11/07/2014 - -
Sat 12/07/2014 - -
Sun 13/07/2014 - -
Mon 14/07/2014 12.0 24
Tue 15/07/2014 3.4 24
Wed 16/07/2014 - -
Thu 17/07/2014 - -
Fri 18/07/2014 - -
Sat 19/07/2014 - -
Sun 20/07/2014 - -
Mon 21/07/2014 - -
Tue 22/07/2014 4.9 24
 
July 2014 Total 42.7 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2014 Total 105.8 25 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

TAMBELLUP
Great Southern, Western Australia
34.0444°S 117.6419°E 260m AMSL
Commenced 1904

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Brisbane could be facing the warmest July spell in a over decade

19:32 EST With nine consecutive days of 23 degrees or more, Brisbane is the place to be if you are looking for a some winter sunshine.

Help with Weatherzone