Mount Best Daily Summaries

August 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/08/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 02/08/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 03/08/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 04/08/2020 - - - - 6.8  
Wed 05/08/2020 - - - - 11.4  
Thu 06/08/2020 - - - - 1.6  
Fri 07/08/2020 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 08/08/2020 - - - - 4.2  
Sun 09/08/2020 - - - - 3.2  
Mon 10/08/2020 - - - - -  
 
August 2020 Average -   -      
 
August 2020 Total         27.2 5 day(s)
 
Jan-Aug 2020 Total         774.6 109 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MOUNT BEST (UPPER TOORA)
W S Gippsland, Victoria
38.6078°S 146.3185°E 235m AMSL
Commenced 1903
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Adelaide's best rain in months, with more on the way

14:50 EST

Some welcome rain is spreading over South Australia today, with Adelaide picking up its best drop in a couple of months.

Shoalhaven residents assess damage after worst flood on NSW South Coast since 1991

13:48 EST

Residents on the New South Wales South Coast are assessing the damage to their properties after the region experienced its worst flooding in almost 30 years.