Boat Harbour Daily Summaries

May 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Wed 01/05/2019 - - - - 1.0  
Thu 02/05/2019 - - - - 6.0  
Fri 03/05/2019 - - - - 2.0  
Sat 04/05/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 05/05/2019 - - - - 7.0  
Mon 06/05/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 07/05/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 08/05/2019 - - - - 1.0  
Thu 09/05/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 10/05/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sat 11/05/2019 - - - - 2.0  
Sun 12/05/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 13/05/2019 - - - - 3.0  
Tue 14/05/2019 - - - - 5.0  
Wed 15/05/2019 - - - - 1.0  
Thu 16/05/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 17/05/2019 - - - - 2.0  
Sat 18/05/2019 - - - - 16.0  
Sun 19/05/2019 - - - - 1.0  
Mon 20/05/2019 - - - - 21.0  
Tue 21/05/2019 - - - - 2.0  
Wed 22/05/2019 - - - - 1.0  
Thu 23/05/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 24/05/2019 - - - - 1.0  
Sat 25/05/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Sun 26/05/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Mon 27/05/2019 - - - - 1.0  
Tue 28/05/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Wed 29/05/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Thu 30/05/2019 - - - - 0.0  
Fri 31/05/2019 - - - - 0.0  
 
May 2019 Average -   -      
 
May 2019 Total         73.0 17 day(s)
 
Jan-May 2019 Total         655.0 68 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BOAT HARBOUR (ROUS RIVER)
Northern Rivers, New South Wales ACT
28.3217°S 153.3467°E 30m AMSL
Commenced 1991
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

'Rainbow cloud' spotted over Tasmania actually snap of 'rare' cloud iridescence

13:15 EST

A rainbow-soaked cloud that appeared over Tasmanian skies this week has wowed some social media users and confused others, with many left wondering what it is and whether it is even real.

Carpentaria's cool nights

12:48 EST

The Carpentaria district in the Northern Territory's northeast, which shares its eastern border with the waters of the Gulf of Carpentaria, has endured a chilly morning relative to their standards.

Earthquake panic in WA's north sparks calls for better emergency information

07:24 EST

A mass panic caused by Australia's equal-largest earthquake has left residents in remote Western Australia too afraid to return home days after the first shockwaves hit.