Keveline Rainfall Reports

September 2020
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Tue 01/09/2020 0.0 24
Wed 02/09/2020 0.0 24
Thu 03/09/2020 0.0 24
Fri 04/09/2020 0.0 24
Sat 05/09/2020 0.0 24
Sun 06/09/2020 0.0 24
Mon 07/09/2020 0.0 24
Tue 08/09/2020 0.0 24
Wed 09/09/2020 0.0 24
Thu 10/09/2020 1.4 24
Fri 11/09/2020 0.0 24
Sat 12/09/2020 0.0 24
Sun 13/09/2020 0.0 24
Mon 14/09/2020 0.0 24
Tue 15/09/2020 0.0 24
Wed 16/09/2020 0.0 24
Thu 17/09/2020 0.0 24
Fri 18/09/2020 0.0 24
Sat 19/09/2020 0.0 24
Sun 20/09/2020 16.8 24
 
September 2020 Total 18.2 2 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2020 Total 377.6 41 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

KEVELINE
CW Slopes Plains, New South Wales ACT
30.4934°S 147.9422°E 134m AMSL
Commenced 2017
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Festival of lightning across inland QLD and NSW, and it's not over yet

14:33 EST

A broad low pressure trough lingering over eastern inland Australia has led to widespread thunderstorms on Saturday, bringing the wettest September day in years for several places.

Cloud cover causes cosy morning in Victoria

14:10 EST

Extensive cloud from a low pressure system has blanketed much of the southeast bringing about the warmest morning for some places in Victoria since earlier in the year.