Kanmantoo Rainfall Reports

June 2019
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Sat 01/06/2019 0.0 24
Sun 02/06/2019 0.0 24
Mon 03/06/2019 4.0 24
Tue 04/06/2019 4.2 24
Wed 05/06/2019 0.4 24
Thu 06/06/2019 0.0 24
Fri 07/06/2019 0.0 24
Sat 08/06/2019 0.0 24
Sun 09/06/2019 0.0 24
Mon 10/06/2019 7.0 24
Tue 11/06/2019 0.0 24
Wed 12/06/2019 25.2 24
Thu 13/06/2019 1.0 24
Fri 14/06/2019 0.0 24
Sat 15/06/2019 0.6 24
Sun 16/06/2019 0.0 24
 
June 2019 Total 42.4 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2019 Total 129.2 36 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

KANMANTOO (MILLBRAE)
Mount Lofty Ranges, South Australia
35.0238°S 139.0013°E 252m AMSL
Commenced 1991
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Soggy Sunday for Sydney

12:24 EST

Sydneysiders awoke to a soggy morning on Sunday as an offshore low pressure trough drove showers through the basin.

Change on the cards for southeast Queensland

12:09 EST

In the southeast of Queensland, some unseasonable warmth has lingered around for the past couple of days, however these conditions aren't expected to last.

Wet conditions persist for western TAS

13:50 EST

A band of persistent cold fronts is continuing to drench parts of western Tasmania, while eastern TAS remains in a rainfall deficit.