you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Albany Airport Daily Summaries

September 2014
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Mon 01/09/2014 2.3 - 16.1 - 2.4  
Tue 02/09/2014 7.8 - 16.9 - 0.0  
Wed 03/09/2014 6.5 - 16.8 - 0.0  
Thu 04/09/2014 2.2 - 16.3 - 0.0  
Fri 05/09/2014 7.6 - 22.7 - 0.0  
Sat 06/09/2014 12.3 - 22.2 - 0.0  
Sun 07/09/2014 9.8 - 19.2 - 6.0  
Mon 08/09/2014 8.6 - 16.3 - 4.2  
Tue 09/09/2014 8.9 - 18.6 - 19.6  
Wed 10/09/2014 12.4 - 18.9 - 0.2  
Thu 11/09/2014 6.1 - 20.5 - 0.0  
Fri 12/09/2014 8.3 - 21.8 - 0.0  
Sat 13/09/2014 9.1 - 17.1 - 0.0  
Sun 14/09/2014 4.3 - 21.2 - 0.2  
Mon 15/09/2014 7.2 - 17.7 - 0.0  
Tue 16/09/2014 3.4 - 18.7 - 0.0  
Wed 17/09/2014 6.2 - 20 - 0.0  
Thu 18/09/2014 9 - - - 0.0  
 
September 2014 Average 7.3   18.9      
 
September 2014 Total         32.6 6 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2014 Total         423.4 112 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

ALBANY AIRPORT
Southern Coastal, Western Australia
34.9411°S 117.8158°E 68m AMSL
Commenced 2012

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Wetter outlook could be good or bad news depending on location: WAFarmers

13:42 EST The Western Australian Farmers Federation is hoping predictions of wetter than usual weather happen sooner rather than later.

Help with Weatherzone