Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Albany Airport Daily Summaries

June 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Thu 01/06/2017 7.2 - 22.6 - 0.0  
Fri 02/06/2017 7.9 - 22.3 - 0.0  
Sat 03/06/2017 12.6 - 18.1 - 4.0  
Sun 04/06/2017 7.0 - 18.5 - 0.0  
Mon 05/06/2017 6.9 - 20.7 - 0.0  
Tue 06/06/2017 8.4 - 22.5 - 0.2  
Wed 07/06/2017 11.3 - 17.6 - 0.0  
Thu 08/06/2017 3.9 - 19.7 - 0.0  
Fri 09/06/2017 3.5 - 21.2 - 0.2  
Sat 10/06/2017 4.4 - 19.3 - 0.0  
Sun 11/06/2017 3.1 - 20.6 - 0.0  
Mon 12/06/2017 0.3 - 23.1 - 0.0  
Tue 13/06/2017 7.0 - 23.2 - 0.0  
Wed 14/06/2017 11.3 - 15.4 - 0.8  
Thu 15/06/2017 11.9 - 17.9 - 0.0  
Fri 16/06/2017 5.4 - 18.9 - 0.0  
Sat 17/06/2017 8.5 - 19.5 - 0.4  
Sun 18/06/2017 5.2 - 21.0 - 0.2  
Mon 19/06/2017 8.3 - 20.2 - 0.0  
Tue 20/06/2017 11.6 - 16.6 - 0.8  
Wed 21/06/2017 10.3 - 19.8 - 15.4  
Thu 22/06/2017 7.8 - 18.3 - 0.2  
Fri 23/06/2017 12.6 - 15.2 - 7.8  
Sat 24/06/2017 8.6 - 14.8 - 2  
Sun 25/06/2017 7.1 - 15 - -  
Mon 26/06/2017 5.9 - 15 - 1  
 
June 2017 Average 7.6   19.1      
 
June 2017 Total         33.0 12 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2017 Total         265.4 81 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

ALBANY AIRPORT
Southern Coastal, Western Australia
34.9411°S 117.8158°E 68m AMSL
Commenced 2012
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Cheeky fox suspected to be making regular contribution to WA farmer's BOM rain gauge

18:43 EST

A West Australian farmer who collects rainfall data for the Bureau of Meteorology (BOM) suspects his precipitation is not just falling from the sky, with a fox making regular contributions to his rain gauge.

Outbak soaking to spread east

17:57 EST

A month's worth of rain has fallen in Western Australia's Interior during the past two days.

China landslide: Hopes fade for 93 missing after disaster

15:27 EST

Rescue workers in China have pulled bodies out of piles of rock and mud as they searched for 93 people missing a day after a landslide buried a mountain village, with some residents giving up hope of finding survivors.