you are not logged in | login or join us

Henty Brook Rainfall Reports

July 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/07/2014 6.2 24
Wed 02/07/2014 28.4 24
Thu 03/07/2014 6.4 24
Fri 04/07/2014 0.0 24
Sat 05/07/2014 2.0 24
Sun 06/07/2014 33.2 24
Mon 07/07/2014 6.8 24
Tue 08/07/2014 22.2 24
Wed 09/07/2014 1.0 24
Thu 10/07/2014 0.0 24
Fri 11/07/2014 0.0 24
Sat 12/07/2014 0.0 24
Sun 13/07/2014 0.0 24
Mon 14/07/2014 14.0 24
Tue 15/07/2014 2.0 24
Wed 16/07/2014 1.2 24
Thu 17/07/2014 0.0 24
Fri 18/07/2014 0.0 24
Sat 19/07/2014 0.0 24
Sun 20/07/2014 5.2 24
Mon 21/07/2014 2.0 24
Tue 22/07/2014 16.2 24
Wed 23/07/2014 1.0 24
Thu 24/07/2014 5.4 24
Fri 25/07/2014 4.4 24
Sat 26/07/2014 17.0 24
Sun 27/07/2014 9.6 24
Mon 28/07/2014 0.4 24
Tue 29/07/2014 1.6 24
Wed 30/07/2014 1.6 24
 
July 2014 Total 187.8 22 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2014 Total 615.2 69 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

HENTY BROOK
Southwest, Western Australia
33.3878°S 115.8538°E 240m AMSL
Commenced 2002

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone