you are not logged in | login or join us

Tim Shea Rainfall Reports

January 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Thu 01/01/2015 1.2 24
Fri 02/01/2015 5.4 24
Sat 03/01/2015 0.0 24
Sun 04/01/2015 13.0 24
Mon 05/01/2015 0.0 24
Tue 06/01/2015 0.0 24
Wed 07/01/2015 0.0 24
Thu 08/01/2015 5.6 24
Fri 09/01/2015 17.8 24
Sat 10/01/2015 0.2 24
Sun 11/01/2015 0.0 24
Mon 12/01/2015 0.0 24
Tue 13/01/2015 0.2 24
Wed 14/01/2015 27.8 24
Thu 15/01/2015 10.6 24
Fri 16/01/2015 7.4 24
Sat 17/01/2015 30.4 24
Sun 18/01/2015 29.4 24
Mon 19/01/2015 5.6 24
Tue 20/01/2015 0.0 24
Wed 21/01/2015 0.6 24
Thu 22/01/2015 0.4 24
Fri 23/01/2015 4.4 24
Sat 24/01/2015 1.0 24
Sun 25/01/2015 4.0 24
Mon 26/01/2015 9.6 24
Tue 27/01/2015 2.4 24
 
January 2015 Total 177.0 20 day(s)
 
Jan-Jan 2015 Total 177.0 20 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

TIM SHEA (SUMMIT)
West & Sth Coast, Tasmania
42.7186°S 146.4650°E 925m AMSL
Commenced 1990

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone