you are not logged in | login or join us

Dennes Point Daily Summaries

April 2014
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/04/2014 13.7 - 26.0 - 0.6  
Wed 02/04/2014 16.5 - 21.4 - 1.0  
Thu 03/04/2014 10.3 - 17.8 - 2.6  
Fri 04/04/2014 8.4 - 17.9 - 0.0  
Sat 05/04/2014 9.5 - 16.6 - 0.0  
Sun 06/04/2014 12.1 - 18.4 - 0.0  
Mon 07/04/2014 10.3 - 20.4 - 0.0  
Tue 08/04/2014 13.3 - 19.7 - 0.0  
Wed 09/04/2014 13.5 - 20.8 - 0.0  
Thu 10/04/2014 13.9 - 21.0 - 0.0  
Fri 11/04/2014 12.0 - 13.5 - 8.6  
Sat 12/04/2014 11.3 - 15.0 - 0.8  
Sun 13/04/2014 8.0 - 18.6 - 0.0  
Mon 14/04/2014 11.6 - 17.9 - 0.0  
Tue 15/04/2014 10.2 - 16.7 - 0.0  
Wed 16/04/2014 8.3 - 18.3 - 0.0  
Thu 17/04/2014 8.8 - 19.7 - 0.0  
Fri 18/04/2014 12.1 - 16 - 0.0  
 
April 2014 Average 11.3   18.6      
 
April 2014 Total         13.6 5 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2014 Total         88.6 35 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

DENNES POINT
Lower Derwent, Tasmania
43.0639°S 147.3567°E 6m AMSL
Commenced 2012

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Royals bring the sun to Sydney

11:20 EST Since the the royals stepped off the plane on Wednesday afternoon, Sydney has turned on the great weather.

Help with Weatherzone