you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Rokeby Rainfall Reports

December 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Mon 01/12/2014 0.6 24
Tue 02/12/2014 6.0 24
Wed 03/12/2014 1.2 24
Thu 04/12/2014 0.2 24
Fri 05/12/2014 6.0 24
Sat 06/12/2014 0.8 24
Sun 07/12/2014 0.2 24
Mon 08/12/2014 2.8 24
Tue 09/12/2014 0.0 24
Wed 10/12/2014 2.0 24
Thu 11/12/2014 7.6 24
Fri 12/12/2014 0.2 24
Sat 13/12/2014 0.0 24
Sun 14/12/2014 0.0 24
Mon 15/12/2014 0.0 24
Tue 16/12/2014 0.0 24
Wed 17/12/2014 25.0 24
 
December 2014 Total 52.6 12 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2014 Total 449.2 162 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

ROKEBY (GRANGE ROAD EAST)
Lower Derwent, Tasmania
42.8911°S 147.4350°E 50m AMSL
Commenced 1998

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Australia's Christmas extremes one week out

11:51 EDT Seven days out, forecasts still suggest Christmas Day in Australia will be typically hot, humid and thundery in the north, windy in the south, wet in the southeast and dry on the west coast.

Help with Weatherzone