you are not logged in | login or join us

Woodbridge Rainfall Reports

September 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Mon 01/09/2014 - -
Tue 02/09/2014 8.0 24
Wed 03/09/2014 0.6 24
Thu 04/09/2014 2.8 24
Fri 05/09/2014 - -
Sat 06/09/2014 - -
Sun 07/09/2014 - -
Mon 08/09/2014 - -
Tue 09/09/2014 - -
Wed 10/09/2014 - -
Thu 11/09/2014 10.2 24
Fri 12/09/2014 5.4 24
Sat 13/09/2014 - -
Sun 14/09/2014 3.4 24
 
September 2014 Total 30.4 6 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2014 Total 485.0 113 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

WOODBRIDGE
Lower Derwent, Tasmania
43.1547°S 147.2386°E 3m AMSL
Commenced 1927

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone