Fairfax Media Network

Woodbridge Rainfall Reports

February 2018
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Thu 01/02/2018 2.0 24
Fri 02/02/2018 - -
Sat 03/02/2018 0.4 24
Sun 04/02/2018 - -
Mon 05/02/2018 - -
Tue 06/02/2018 - -
Wed 07/02/2018 - -
Thu 08/02/2018 1.2 24
Fri 09/02/2018 1.6 24
Sat 10/02/2018 - -
Sun 11/02/2018 8.8 24
Mon 12/02/2018 - -
Tue 13/02/2018 - -
Wed 14/02/2018 - -
Thu 15/02/2018 12.6 24
Fri 16/02/2018 0.2 24
Sat 17/02/2018 0.4 24
Sun 18/02/2018 1.0 24
 
February 2018 Total 28.2 9 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2018 Total 51.6 18 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

WOODBRIDGE
Lower Derwent, Tasmania
43.1547°S 147.2386°E 3m AMSL
Commenced 1927
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Severe storms strike Queensland

16:50 EDT

It has been a cool and wet day in central Queensland as severe storms affect parts of the state.

Fishing trawler Dianne recovered as experts investigate how boat sank

16:11 EDT

Investigators are set to examine a fishing trawler which capsized off the central Queensland coast in October, claiming six lives.

Broome smashes annual rainfall record in less than two months as Cyclone Kelvin caps big wet

11:03 EDT

Broome has officially endured its wettest year on record after more than two years' worth of rain fell on the Kimberley in the past two months.