you are not logged in | login or join us

Avoca Rainfall Reports

May 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Fri 01/05/2015 - -
Sat 02/05/2015 - -
Sun 03/05/2015 8.4 24
Mon 04/05/2015 - -
Tue 05/05/2015 10.0 24
Wed 06/05/2015 10.2 24
Thu 07/05/2015 - -
Fri 08/05/2015 - -
Sat 09/05/2015 - -
Sun 10/05/2015 0.6 24
Mon 11/05/2015 - -
Tue 12/05/2015 - -
Wed 13/05/2015 0.6 24
Thu 14/05/2015 - -
Fri 15/05/2015 - -
Sat 16/05/2015 - -
Sun 17/05/2015 - -
Mon 18/05/2015 - -
Tue 19/05/2015 - -
Wed 20/05/2015 1.0 24
 
May 2015 Total 30.8 6 day(s)
 
Jan-May 2015 Total 192.8 34 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

AVOCA (RAILWAY HOUSE)
East Coast, Tasmania
41.7792°S 147.7225°E 205m AMSL
Commenced 1888

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Cessnock inmates help with Central Coast super storm clean-up

ABC image 06:32 EST A team of Hunter Valley inmates are playing a vital role in cleaning up the Central Coast's foreshore, after last month's devastating super storm.

Help with Weatherzone