you are not logged in | login or join us

Avoca Rainfall Reports

July 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/07/2014 - -
Wed 02/07/2014 - -
Thu 03/07/2014 - -
Fri 04/07/2014 - -
Sat 05/07/2014 - -
Sun 06/07/2014 - -
Mon 07/07/2014 15.8 24
Tue 08/07/2014 - -
Wed 09/07/2014 - -
Thu 10/07/2014 3.0 24
Fri 11/07/2014 - -
Sat 12/07/2014 1.0 24
 
July 2014 Total 19.8 3 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2014 Total 176.6 50 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

AVOCA (RAILWAY HOUSE)
East Coast, Tasmania
41.7792°S 147.7225°E 205m AMSL
Commenced 1888

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Perth storms, tornado damage homes and cut power to thousands

ABC image 18:14 EST A tornado has formed in a severe storm that damaged several homes and businesses in the Perth metropolitan area.

Help with Weatherzone