you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Cape Grim Daily Summaries

April 2014
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/04/2014 17.0 - 25.3 - 0.0  
Wed 02/04/2014 14.6 - 17.1 - 6.4  
Thu 03/04/2014 13.4 - 16.7 - 0.2  
Fri 04/04/2014 9.0 - 17.4 - 0.6  
Sat 05/04/2014 10.3 - 18.6 - 2.8  
Sun 06/04/2014 10.3 - 19.4 - 0.0  
Mon 07/04/2014 11.1 - 19.6 - 0.0  
Tue 08/04/2014 16.3 - 17.7 - 0.0  
Wed 09/04/2014 16.1 - 19.4 - 1.6  
Thu 10/04/2014 16.4 - 19.0 - 0.0  
Fri 11/04/2014 13.3 - 17.6 - 2.6  
Sat 12/04/2014 12.0 - 17.4 - 0.0  
Sun 13/04/2014 8.8 - 17.6 - 0.0  
Mon 14/04/2014 12.5 - 17.4 - 0.0  
Tue 15/04/2014 11.1 - 18.1 - 0.0  
Wed 16/04/2014 13.4 - 18 - 2.4  
Thu 17/04/2014 11 - - - 0.0  
 
April 2014 Average 12.7   18.5      
 
April 2014 Total         16.6 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2014 Total         142.4 41 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CAPE GRIM
Northwest Coast, Tasmania
40.6764°S 144.6922°E 86m AMSL
Commenced 2010

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone