you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Cape Grim Daily Summaries

November 2014
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/11/2014 11.3 - 12.6 - -  
Sun 02/11/2014 5.0 - 12.0 - 4.0  
Mon 03/11/2014 9.5 - 14.3 - 0.0  
Tue 04/11/2014 10.9 - 16.4 - 0.0  
Wed 05/11/2014 10.8 - 13.6 - 0.0  
Thu 06/11/2014 10.8 - 15.8 - 0.0  
Fri 07/11/2014 11.5 - 19.2 - 0.2  
Sat 08/11/2014 14.3 - 20.4 - 0.0  
Sun 09/11/2014 11.1 - 14.2 - 2.0  
Mon 10/11/2014 11.5 - 13.8 - 0.0  
Tue 11/11/2014 9.8 - 13.0 - 0.0  
Wed 12/11/2014 6.5 - 16.9 - 0.0  
Thu 13/11/2014 9.6 - 17.1 - 0.0  
Fri 14/11/2014 10.5 - 13.4 - 0.8  
Sat 15/11/2014 10.4 - 14.0 - 0.0  
Sun 16/11/2014 10.7 - 13.6 - 0.0  
Mon 17/11/2014 10.4 - 13.5 - 3.2  
Tue 18/11/2014 10.4 - 13.9 - 0.2  
Wed 19/11/2014 11.1 - - - 0.2  
Thu 20/11/2014 - - 16.2 - -  
Fri 21/11/2014 11.2 - 14.0 - 3.0  
Sat 22/11/2014 10.6 - 17.9 - 0.6  
Sun 23/11/2014 12.9 - 17 - 0.4  
Mon 24/11/2014 11 - 16 - 1  
 
November 2014 Average 10.5   15.2      
 
November 2014 Total         15.6 11 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2014 Total         695.6 189 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CAPE GRIM
Northwest Coast, Tasmania
40.6764°S 144.6922°E 86m AMSL
Commenced 2010

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Thunderstorms plowing through Melbourne

12:26 EDT Thunderstorms have rolled through Melbourne this morning bringing heavy rain, and are set to become more widespread this afternoon.

Help with Weatherzone