you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Cape Grim Daily Summaries

September 2014
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Mon 01/09/2014 11.3 - 12.3 - 1.0  
Tue 02/09/2014 7.5 - 11.9 - 1.8  
Wed 03/09/2014 7.8 - 12.3 - 0.0  
Thu 04/09/2014 8.0 - 12.7 - 0.0  
Fri 05/09/2014 6.4 - 13.1 - 0.0  
Sat 06/09/2014 8.7 - 13.7 - 0.0  
Sun 07/09/2014 5.5 - 14.9 - 0.2  
Mon 08/09/2014 11.1 - 16.4 - 0.2  
Tue 09/09/2014 13.1 - 15.4 - 4.0  
Wed 10/09/2014 10.7 - 14.2 - 2.8  
Thu 11/09/2014 7.5 - 11.9 - 1.8  
Fri 12/09/2014 7.7 - 12.6 - 1.8  
Sat 13/09/2014 9.5 - 14.2 - 1.8  
Sun 14/09/2014 10.1 - 13.2 - 0.4  
Mon 15/09/2014 4.6 - 13.6 - 0.0  
Tue 16/09/2014 8.3 - 11.4 - 12.6  
Wed 17/09/2014 8.2 - 10.6 - 10.0  
Thu 18/09/2014 5.6 - 11.8 - 4.4  
Fri 19/09/2014 8.7 - 12.5 - 1.2  
Sat 20/09/2014 9.1 - 13 - 1.8  
Sun 21/09/2014 10 - - - 0.0  
 
September 2014 Average 8.5   13.1      
 
September 2014 Total         45.8 15 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2014 Total         605.0 156 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CAPE GRIM
Northwest Coast, Tasmania
40.6764°S 144.6922°E 86m AMSL
Commenced 2010

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Heavy rain and thunderstorms drenching inland QLD

12:25 EST The best rain in half a year is likely in parts of central and southern Queensland over the next two days as heavy rain and thunderstorms develop over the region.

Help with Weatherzone