you are not logged in | login or join us

Quamby Bluff Rainfall Reports

September 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Mon 01/09/2014 1.8 24
Tue 02/09/2014 18.4 24
Wed 03/09/2014 0.0 24
Thu 04/09/2014 2.2 24
Fri 05/09/2014 0.0 24
Sat 06/09/2014 0.0 24
Sun 07/09/2014 0.0 24
Mon 08/09/2014 0.0 -
Tue 09/09/2014 28.4 24
Wed 10/09/2014 - -
Thu 11/09/2014 22.0 48
Fri 12/09/2014 0.4 24
Sat 13/09/2014 0.0 -
Sun 14/09/2014 0.0 -
Mon 15/09/2014 0.0 24
Tue 16/09/2014 0.0 -
Wed 17/09/2014 8.2 24
 
September 2014 Total 81.4 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2014 Total 965.2 96 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

QUAMBY BLUFF
Northwest Coast, Tasmania
41.6706°S 146.7278°E 745m AMSL
Commenced 1995

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Queensland livestock agent says rain will bring big bullock prices in the new year

ABC image 15:19 EST Editor's note: This story has been updated to clarify that the higher prices predicted by livestock agent Kevin Currie would be paid for dressed weight and not live weight bullocks, as was suggested in the original story.

Help with Weatherzone